EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.14

$8.00

Savings of: $1.86 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not a bad product, but contains limonene.

Posted by Leione on Apr 22, 2014

Great to know that this children's toothpaste is free of sulfates, parabens, SLS, synthetic preservatives, flavors, colorants or harsh abrasives, which is especially important for children's teeth. It does have some great ingredients: non-hydrated silica gently cleans children's teeth, calendula and sweet almond oil soothe and heal sore gums, strengthen the enamel, reduce redness and inflammation, algin and esculin are safe and all-natural binders and viscosity increasing agents, but this toothpaste also contains limonene, which is a possible human immune system toxicant, irritant and allergen. Even though limonene is one of the major constituents of orange essential oil, it becomes dangerous and toxic when it's oxidized or turns rancid, which happens when it's exposed to air or sunlight. It doesn't happen that often in personal care products and hopefully, it's not the case with this toothpaste, but it would be much better and safer without this ingredient.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

Weleda is a trustworthy brand and all products contain top quality ingredients. That product is no exception. It is very effective at removing plaque while being gentle. The taste is very refreshing! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

아기에게 써도 안심...

Posted by 5137686732943832819 on Feb 18, 2013

둘째가 이가 여섯개 정도 낫을 때부터 주욱 사용하고 있어요. 향도 그다지 거슬리지 않고, 삼켜도 걱정되지 않은 착한 유기농 어린이 치약입니다.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recurrent favourite

Posted by Reviewer3132782 on Oct 09, 2012

Kids love the taste. No fluoride !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My kids favorite till the beggining

Posted by Reviewer3319372 on Nov 30, 2012

The only one i trust for my kids, fluoride free.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A piece of mind but not standardise

Posted by 5565551825860652261 on May 18, 2013

Very good toothpaste, give your kids fresh breath, and we know that this is safe for your kids. Unfortunately the consistencies are not always the same. Sometimes they can be very thick and sticky thus hard to use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Weleda Tooth Gel

Posted by 4855757347872086772 on Jun 15, 2014

It has a slightly minty taste and my 2 year old doesn't reject the taste. However, it does not encourage her to brush her teeth. Instead, she would lick and chew on the bristles for the taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT!

Posted by 5374118429596031611 on Aug 20, 2014

I have been looking for tooth paste that make my girl let me brush her teeth. Finally I found this! Now with this tooth gel, she is willing open her mouth and let me brush her teeth. Love weleda products so much!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tooth paste for babys and children

Posted by 5531167161683433281 on Sep 30, 2015

הבן שלי כמעט בן 7 אוהב לצחצח שיניים רק בגלל המשחה הזאת. מגיל שנתיים אנחנו מצחצחים לו שיניים עם אותה המשחה והשיניים שלו בריאות ולבנות השנה לקחנו אותו בפעם הראשונה לרופאת שיניים כדי שתבדוק אותו בדיקה כללית, היא ציינה לטובה את נקיון ובריאות השיניים שלו ואנו בטוחים שלמשחת השיניים הזאת יש השפעה בנדון, כמובן שהצחצוח עצמו לא פחות חשוב ואנו מקפידים שיצחצח לפחות 2 דקות בוקר וערב.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The only Tooth Gel my child likes

Posted by 5411384663027428177 on Nov 27, 2014

All the other natural children's toothpastes are too minty or too sweet. So this is the only one we use

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 128 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »