EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.22

$12.00

Savings of: $2.78 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I like this

Posted by 5631393361588436910 on Mar 12, 2015

i like how it feels after washing. It is not slippery or sticky. It feel clean and at the same time it feels moisturized. I prefer the pomegranate scented one though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5539503945277817833 on Sep 20, 2014

Just super like all weleda

Was this review helpful to you?

pleasant

Posted by DropDeadGorgeous on Mar 29, 2014

I like this body wash, it's a creamy one, has a pleasant though not harsh smell. I gave it 4 stars of 5 because it didn't foam very much (though it is long-lasting) and it quite pricey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely Citrus Smell

Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Feb 22, 2014

I love Weleda products. This body wash smells wonderful. The Citrus scent is very refreshing. Texture is perfect and does not dry out my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing

Posted by 4860846864611517752 on Dec 27, 2013

Great natural-smelling citrus scent. Creamy texture which doesn't dry out skin, but which doesn't lather much either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Weleda Citrus Creeamy Body Wash

Posted by Reviewer2285110 on Sep 26, 2013

Herlig, mild og god dusjsepe. Weleda har lang erfaring med å lage gode produkter. Har aldri kjøpt noe som har vært dårlig fra Weleda ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Body Wash

Posted by 4613359491238852687 on Feb 03, 2013

Smells perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

fresh body wash

Posted by Reviewer1773930 on Aug 27, 2012

love this! Smells vey good, no bad stuff in it. Weleda is a quality brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it ;=)

Posted by Reviewer3291683 on Apr 13, 2012

I am familiar with the brand from Norway. My sister bought this particular body wash from Weleda. Lovely smell, fresh and I feel clean. Great product at a fantastic price from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1397264 on Dec 27, 2011

smels good, make you skin good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »