EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.34

$33.00

Savings of: $7.66 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great one!

Posted by 5520907081957921027 on Jan 23, 2014

its not sticky, though its not rich enough, but it enough to firm your eyes, I have serious eye bags, but seems like its helping me to tight it! YAY

Was this review helpful to you?

Totally recommended

Posted by 4700094513863263145 on Mar 10, 2013

It has light non-greasy texture, and is good for applying in the morning before make up. I like that it's gentle to my sensitive skin and doesn't cause irritation like some other eye creams do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really gentle and moisterising

Posted by 5684063029340383306 on Apr 01, 2013

Love this product, used it for about a couple of weeks, and it doesn´t itch, or make my eyes turn red like most other eyecreems do. Havn´t noticed that mutch firming result though. Yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic product!

Posted by Reviewer1829789 on Nov 21, 2011

They say to use this in your 40's .. well.. Im in my mid 30's but due to dry skin and wrinkles around the eyes, I found this and decided to give it a try. Ive been using it a month now and have definitely noticed a difference. Its provided the right moisturizer that my skin needed so Ive noticed that not only is my skin smoother but those wrinkles arent as noticeable.

Was this review helpful to you?

BUEN PRODUCTO

Posted by 4735990485476273113 on Sep 09, 2013

Apenas llevo una semana probándolo y no puedo hablar a ciencia cierta de sus promesas. Pero es una crema de textura agradable que se absorbe perfectamente y no daña ni escuece ni pica en tus ojos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really nice... But the price!

Posted by 5396645574498182014 on Mar 25, 2015

Yes the Weleda products are really a gorgeous journey in the plants world! But this one costs a lot for a little little thing inside...

Was this review helpful to you?

Winter Choice

Posted by Reviewer1923382 on Dec 15, 2015

I use it in Winter nights. The scent is a bit like coke : )

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by Reviewer1667214 on Dec 30, 2011

very very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

nice product

Posted by Reviewer2988838 on Jan 25, 2012

Nice product

Was this review helpful to you?

Weleda Firming Eye Cream

Posted by 5755550332870694997 on May 06, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »