EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.74

$20.50

Savings of: $4.76 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer1159477 on May 25, 2011

The lotion is very good. My skin likes it very much. Perfect for summer. It's very light. Have a nice smell. Definitely will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Another great Weleda product!

Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Mar 21, 2011

It is quite thick - almost like a cream - if you're used to the cheap lotions from the supermarket, but I put this on while my face is still a little wet from showering and my skin turns silky smooth:)

Was this review helpful to you?

/

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Sep 06, 2011

very good for combination skin, buying it for the third time.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best price

Posted by Reviewer2651111 on Dec 26, 2011

I really respect Weleda products - not tested on animals and no petrochemicals. They're the most respected brand in Germany. No false promises, either. Face creams cannot make you look younger - skin and other organs of the body rely on good food - fresh, clean, organic vegetables etc. If you eat crap, don't expect your skin to be beautiful - simple but true. You are what you eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

love this lotion

Posted by Reviewer2270265 on Sep 11, 2011

The lotion is very good. Definitely will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this lotion!

Posted by Reviewer1560179 on Feb 16, 2011

I love this smell and the skin is refreshed.

Was this review helpful to you?

light and smooth

Posted by Reviewer2477322 on Jun 19, 2012

i have been using this lotion for a few years now. it's light yet moisturizing and love the scent. keeps my skin glowing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful moisturiser!

Posted by Reviewer3287929 on Jul 21, 2011

This made my skin feel so soft and supple and it has left a healthy glow

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the Best

Posted by HawaiianViking on Sep 05, 2012

I almost always keep this around, if my skin is dry or irritated. The lotion itself is not especially heavy, but it's quite a good moisturizer. And the smell—it's great; not artificial or cloying, just natural and subtle. This is a great general moisturizer that is suitable for both women and men, day and night, despite the (somewhat) feminine packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1512727 on Jun 16, 2011

nice texture and it smells good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »