EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.74

$20.50

Savings of: $4.76 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Good Product

Posted by 5261201877012688033 on Apr 09, 2016

Weleda's products never fail. I ordered it a while ago, and it's really recommended. Usually face lotions leaves an oily coverage on the skin, which feels a bit heavy, but this lotion is really light when applied on the face. Plus it's organic, and it has a nice smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by 5357483444905479170 on Sep 23, 2014

This is the best cream I used. It's light and make the skin looks great

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice moisturisation and no breakouts

Posted by A1725-6887 on Aug 26, 2014

Can't say I'm super-enthusiastic about this lotion, but at least it doesn't do any harm to my skin. When you first apply it, your face might look a bit greasy, but that's okay. However, I guess my search for an ideal lotion will continue...

Was this review helpful to you?

A great brand

Posted by Reviewer1281263 on Aug 21, 2014

Gone back to this very good company of natural great products......the Germans do this sort of thing well.

Was this review helpful to you?

No está mal, pero no repetiré

Posted by 5424702068785272464 on Aug 15, 2014

No está mal, pero no repetiré

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5734544250877076967 on May 20, 2014

pleasant smell and not oily. very suitable to use in summer days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Trinity on May 10, 2014

It smells very nice - the scent is light and pleasant, but it doesn't moisturize my skin well. It still feels quite dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great lightweight lotion

Posted by Mary-B333 on Mar 01, 2014

This is such a good moisturizer for summer time. It's lightweight and makes my face feel very hydrated. It also doesn't cause breakouts. I apply only a thin layer because it will pill up if you apply to much or rub it too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

A great cream

Posted by 4940320179655102778 on Jul 15, 2013

I agree with previous comments that the cream is a bit watery. But it's very light to my oily skin , the scent is just delightful, and it absorbs quickly. I can not comment whether a little goes a long way, as I just started to use the cream Great value for money

Was this review helpful to you?

Good cream

Posted by Reviewer1338592 on Oct 08, 2012

Good crem , the tube is very convenient

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »