EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.74

$20.50

Savings of: $4.76 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Good Product

Posted by 5261201877012688033 on Apr 09, 2016

Weleda's products never fail. I ordered it a while ago, and it's really recommended. Usually face lotions leaves an oily coverage on the skin, which feels a bit heavy, but this lotion is really light when applied on the face. Plus it's organic, and it has a nice smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by 5357483444905479170 on Sep 23, 2014

This is the best cream I used. It's light and make the skin looks great

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A great brand

Posted by Reviewer1281263 on Aug 21, 2014

Gone back to this very good company of natural great products......the Germans do this sort of thing well.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5734544250877076967 on May 20, 2014

pleasant smell and not oily. very suitable to use in summer days.

Was this review helpful to you?

A great cream

Posted by 4940320179655102778 on Jul 15, 2013

I agree with previous comments that the cream is a bit watery. But it's very light to my oily skin , the scent is just delightful, and it absorbs quickly. I can not comment whether a little goes a long way, as I just started to use the cream Great value for money

Was this review helpful to you?

Good cream

Posted by Reviewer1338592 on Oct 08, 2012

Good crem , the tube is very convenient

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturiser

Posted by 4661963367671386866 on Sep 27, 2012

Smells divine!

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the Best

Posted by HawaiianViking on Sep 05, 2012

I almost always keep this around, if my skin is dry or irritated. The lotion itself is not especially heavy, but it's quite a good moisturizer. And the smell—it's great; not artificial or cloying, just natural and subtle. This is a great general moisturizer that is suitable for both women and men, day and night, despite the (somewhat) feminine packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

light and smooth

Posted by Reviewer2477322 on Jun 19, 2012

i have been using this lotion for a few years now. it's light yet moisturizing and love the scent. keeps my skin glowing!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1005838 on May 31, 2012

Great product, no complaints

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »