EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.51

$21.50

Savings of: $4.99 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Moisturing Product

Posted by Reviewer2247886 on Mar 20, 2011

Does what its name says. Hydrates as you sleep without chemicals or glycerin. A really clean facial hydration system made from essential oils.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful product

Posted by Reviewer2490020 on Jan 08, 2013

Smells wonderful and works great on the skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

skin drinks it in

Posted by Reviewer2589456 on Dec 14, 2011

I've been using this cream for 10 years and my face needs it more each year, esp. each winter. My skin sighs with relief when I put this on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lyne from Australia

Posted by Reviewer2229742 on Mar 22, 2011

Wonderful product at a very reasonable price-have been using for over 1 year now and find the cream hydrates my skin well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturizing and nice scent but...

Posted by Reviewer3302523 on Apr 26, 2014

You don't get much for the $. I think I will stick with Alba Sea night cream.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Exceptional Cream

Posted by Reviewer1173502 on Feb 27, 2012

The hydrating night cream is quite good and smells pleasant. The hydrating day cream and Skin food has a scent and some ingredient that is too challenging for me live comfortably with.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Uses it every night!

Posted by Reviewer2702091 on Dec 27, 2012

My all time favorite night cream!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good

Posted by 5757099722016451265 on May 14, 2015

I bought this cream for my daughter about a year ago and now I'm buying all over again. It hydrates well, smell is also good. Wonderful cream for normal skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4850916321166805037 on May 16, 2016

Good product. Only a little oil, seems not suitable for Summer

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great cream but small & expensive

Posted by sherilyn on Nov 23, 2016

I was surprised when I received my package. The box was so small it looked like just a sample. I didn't pay attention when I ordered that this is only 30 ml (so really, just a sample size) and yet it costs $16+ which makes it crazy expensive. Good cream but not sure I'll pay $16 for a sample sized product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total