EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.60

$12.50

Savings of: $2.90 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice taste and smell

Posted by 4639838781856899434 on Mar 30, 2016

I never tried any other nursing tea so I can't say how effective is this compared against the other product. But i always love weleda's products, their qualities are reliable.

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't try yet

Posted by 4784351382594948836 on May 24, 2015

didn't try yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Suignificantly increase my milk supply

Posted by 4947334916114795681 on Feb 04, 2015

My bb is 3 months old and i am only able to pump 3-5 oz of milk each time (every 4-5 hrs intervals). after drinking this 3 days milk supply becomes 7oz after 5 hours and less breast pain for fill with milk. the odor of the tea is strong at first but once u get used to it it becomes acceptable. Certainly a good choice which i will order again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

riquísimo

Posted by 5285366806560444196 on Sep 03, 2014

os lo recomiendo a las lactantes con lactancia prolongada. Mi hija quiere tomar teta cuando lo tomo, supongo que a ella también le gusta el sabor

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good

Posted by 4775150227698896496 on Dec 24, 2013

I am not beastfeeding yet, just tasted one bag and liked it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste good. Work!

Posted by Caragh on Sep 29, 2013

I think these do help stimulate milk supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nothing special

Posted by 5755243124382881802 on Sep 16, 2013

Do not like the taste

Was this review helpful to you?

works for me

Posted by 5345291768611863018 on Aug 04, 2013

If you do not like strong herbal smell you may need to bear with the taste a bit. But of the three types of nursing tea I have tried, this one works the best for me. I have already re-ordered another box.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

It works in conjunction with fenukgreek seeds supplement

Posted by Reviewer3102927 on Nov 19, 2012

I used this alongside fenukgreek seeds supplement and yogi nursing tea. The combination helps me to sustain my milk production when my production was looking to slow down.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

효과는

Posted by Reviewer2957203 on Jul 02, 2012

하루 3번 마시라고 되어잇는데, 사실 그렇게 챙겨마시지는 못하고 한잔씩은 마시고 있는데 모유나오는거에 얼마나 효과가 있는지는 모르겠어요 영향을 주리라ㅠ생각하고 마십니다

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »