EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.68

$10.00

Savings of: $2.32 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Like it

Posted by KUD583 on Apr 06, 2011

I like the Weleda body care products. Good foam and smells delicious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Body Wash

Posted by Reviewer1976686 on Dec 06, 2011

While this is a more expensive body wash than I used to purchase (iHerb's pricing is very good), it never bothers my eyes, leaves my skin unusually 'squeaky' (good 'squeaky'), and has very pleasing mild scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a very good product

Posted by Reviewer2466965 on Aug 29, 2011

Pleasant and creamy. Smells great! I liked the list of ingredients, there are no harmful chemicals

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

COOL

Posted by Reviewer2839884 on Dec 23, 2011

COOL

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer3204611 on Feb 10, 2011

I absolutely love the Weleda body series and this is no exeption. Smells great, wonderful texture and great foam. Makes me feel clean and fresh.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice mild scent

Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Feb 22, 2014

This body wash has a light mild scent and is just as good. As with all Weleda body wash it does not dry out my skin. I prefer the Citrus Body Wash though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this smell

Posted by Reviewer2572561 on Jan 20, 2012

I love Weleda's pomegranate smell! Beautiful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pomegranate Creamy Body Wash

Posted by 5057439847310780668 on Oct 05, 2013

High-quality product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2290815 on May 04, 2016

I love Weleda! Natural and never testes on animals. The pomegranate body wash smells great and leaves the skin soft.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Forever favourite

Posted by 4766826182038122321 on Apr 25, 2016

All my bath products are from Weleda. I just can't fault them. I also buy Pomegranate Body Lotion, which goes well with Joe Malone Pomegranate Noir. Always receive lots of compliments.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »