EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.42

$37.00

Savings of: $8.58 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

A very good face cream

Posted by kurogoma on Jul 23, 2014

I used this cream for both day and night since I have dry skin. I like the texture and how easy it sinks into my skin upon application. It makes a good base for make-up too. There is a scent but subtle. Whether it is firming or not, it is too soon to tell as I am just finishing up one tube. It is a good basic cream that moisturises well at a reasonable price. I may repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does nothing, beyond moisturizing

Posted by 5354324088612118969 on Jun 02, 2014

No firming benefits whatsoever. Smells nice, moisturizes well. If you're just looking for a good night cream at a good price to soften, it will do.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

好嘢!

Posted by 4888483847337746932 on Oct 17, 2013

已買過 Weleda 好多隻 cream, eye cream, body oil,感覺非常之好, 抵用. 會繼續使用.

Was this review helpful to you?

It took some time

Posted by 5684063029340383306 on Oct 07, 2013

It was a bit greasy at first, it took a couple of weeks before my skin got used to it, and it didn´t feel like it moisterised more than just on the surface, but as I´ve just realized how much junk it´s in "normal" creams, with weleda I KNOW I´m geting the best for me and for "mother nature"

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

BUEN PRODUCTO

Posted by 4735990485476273113 on Sep 09, 2013

No llevo más que una semana utilizándolo pero es una crema de textura y olor agradable que penetra fácilmente y con la que a la mañana siguiente despiertas sin grasas ni malestar en la piel. Vivo en un país de gran humedad y calor y me ha sorprendido muy gratamente este producto pues penetra e hidrata sin brillos excesivos ni sensación grasa.

Was this review helpful to you?

:*:.。.:*(´∀`*)*:.。.:*:

Posted by lchchchiyo on May 14, 2013

felt a bit greasy at first but next morning my skin got sooo smooth and poreless!! also a little goes a long way:) 塗った直後はちょっとべた付くかな…といった感じですが、翌朝にはお肌がモチモチすべすべになります!しかも伸びが良いので一回の使用はほんとうにパール大程度で充分です。

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1155060 on Jan 11, 2013

Unfortunately too rich for my skin, gave me outbreaks. Smells good.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great for Dry Skin

Posted by Reviewer2033714 on Mar 02, 2012

I like all of the Weleda's products that I've purchased. I alternate this with a retinoid cream every other night. I was looking for a heavier night time moisturizer with good ingredients and antioxidants. This met what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer2263260 on Jan 12, 2012

Firming and moisturizing!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

exceptional

Posted by Reviewer1667214 on Jan 01, 2012

its lovely

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »