EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.34

$33.00

Savings of: $7.66 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Don't expect miracles but it is the best I have used

Posted by Reviewer1319884 on Oct 27, 2011

I have come to the conclusion that at 60 no product I have used or will use will make me look 40 again but I thoroughly appreciate how this cream feels and the moisture it brings to my face. It certainly helps to create when used daily a plumper and more vital skin. The price is great much cheaper than at organic food stores.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this cream

Posted by Reviewer2988838 on Jan 24, 2012

Love this cream, my skin have never been so good :o)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1667214 on Dec 30, 2011

very very nice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but not amazing

Posted by Reviewer2625092 on Sep 22, 2013

I enjoyed using this product but didn't see any amazing improvements in my skin. It seemed to make my skin a little brighter but didn't do much for lines or wrinkles. It was pleasant to use and has a pleasant smell, but for the price I was hoping it would be better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

beautiful

Posted by 5306964492618149561 on Aug 20, 2013

really nice moisturiser for the face. not heavy feeling and really seems to moisturise without leaving any greasiness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by Reviewer1196378 on Dec 27, 2012

Nice product, just won't buy again as its such a small tube, but it is lovely

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cream

Posted by 5570832557771304825 on Apr 26, 2014

very nice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Light and lots of moisture

Posted by 5751498844895873400 on Sep 07, 2016

Nice smell, lovely texture and rich. I have mixed skin. Skin feels very moist but not fatty. Can also use it under eyes or only under eyes. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent relation price-quality

Posted by 4966465258220929323 on Sep 21, 2014

Smooth and regenerative cream that fits perfectly to my kind of skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 4805410787045714594 on Nov 02, 2014

It leaves the skin very smooth and soft. I like the natural scent and ingredients. I already see improvement on my skin after 2 weeks. I wish Weleda would sell the cream in a bigger tube.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »