EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.14

$8.00

Savings of: $1.86 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good for the teeth

Posted by Reviewer2490036 on May 20, 2009

Great product but just too much peppermint. Rinses easily and cleans the teeth to a polish. No foaming. Long lasting as only a little is required which makes it good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

weleda salt toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer2464292 on Nov 06, 2009

good alternative to normal toothpaste

Was this review helpful to you?

just fine

Posted by Reviewer1473868 on Dec 29, 2009

Slightly better priced than in our stores, that's allways nice of course, fine product

Was this review helpful to you?

funky taste

Posted by Reviewer2413180 on Sep 05, 2010

funky taste but i got used to it. now i like it,teetht feels clean after use.

Was this review helpful to you?

freshness

Posted by Reviewer1868646 on Oct 05, 2010

I like the fact that this toothpaste doen't taste sweet. It also leaves my mouth very fresh unlike any other toothpaste I have tried so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Special taste

Posted by Reviewer1035410 on Mar 08, 2011

Don't see if it is whitening my teeth, but as for organic toothpaste it works very well. Taste is strange but we can get used to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1176635 on Mar 23, 2011

no foam and a little salty, but after brushing, felt some fresh. Moreover, my father is very satisfied with this item.

Was this review helpful to you?

first salt toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer3140893 on Apr 18, 2011

Quite good product, I use this paste for some days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by Reviewer1203200 on Apr 26, 2011

I feel my teeth are cleaner after using this product. But I do miss a nice minty aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

A fresh&good product

Posted by Reviewer1721807 on Aug 01, 2011

You feel very fresh&clean after using this product. I like it because of its natural ingredients. The only bad thing is that it is a little bit "drippy" when you use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »