EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.14

$8.00

Savings of: $1.86 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

too salty

Posted by Reviewer2087215 on Jul 12, 2012

When i tried it the first time i thougnt that will never ever use it because its TOO SALTY! but i almost used to it’s taste now. Refreshes breath very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

good item

Posted by Reviewer1017952 on Jul 10, 2012

Paste is a good cleaning. But it has the taste of specific

Was this review helpful to you?

Drying.

Posted by HildeK on Jul 07, 2012

I use this when I have a cold, but not the rest of the time. It feels like it dries my lips out to much to be worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent toothpaste

Posted by 5680458396323476045 on Jul 03, 2012

The best I tried. I strongly recomend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like all weleda

Posted by lipo4ka on Jul 03, 2012

They all works good,cleanses and refreshes!I've ordered this n\many times already.Weleda toothpastes are my favourite!

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

A little harsh

Posted by 5402707521257068207 on Jul 02, 2012

I like the ingredients, taste is super salty, and it leaves my teeth feeling very clean, however I find this toothpaste a bit more abrasive than standard supermarket brands. My gums feel a bit inflamed and irritated after a week of use. I would recommend using this with a softer toothbrush than you would normally use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Weleda, Salt Toothpaste, 3.3 oz (95.7 g)

Posted by 4665317239263015341 on Jul 02, 2012

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer2725584 on Jun 30, 2012

I like this toothpaste. It is not replace my regular toothpaste but it is good to use it sometimes for me

Was this review helpful to you?

non-standart toothpaste with minerals and sea salt

Posted by Reviewer2346018 on Jun 29, 2012

helps to keep tooth healthy! without any mint and so on

Was this review helpful to you?

Good one

Posted by sweetheart on Jun 26, 2012

I used this before I found Periobrite, which I like more. This one isn't bad either, though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 244 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »