EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.14

$8.00

Savings of: $1.86 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

best checkups ever

Posted by Reviewer1186390 on Feb 10, 2011

gums are healthier, teeth are cleaner ... it's strange, but it works!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Squeaky clean feeling

Posted by asorrose on Jun 02, 2010

This toothpaste is great. Doesn't taste sweet, but I have no problems with it. It doesn't foam at all, but does its job perfectly. And my teeth and gums feel fresh, clean and happy. Very satisfied with the product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Toothpaste is super!

Posted by Reviewer1151339 on Nov 09, 2011

Excellent cleans plaque and freshens the mouth. The unusual taste of salt, but I liked it. It feels natural product, no chemicals, no foaming.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1155586 on Dec 06, 2011

My teeth feel very clean all the time since using this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by Reviewer1155775 on May 03, 2011

Funky salty taste requires some getting used to but lovely fresh feeling afterwards feels great! Teeth feels somehow even cleaner that with "normal" toothpaste. I do recommend :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good old fashioned way!

Posted by Reviewer1156166 on Sep 05, 2011

Although there are quite many different brand and type of healthy choices when I picked this one for our family's toothpaste, I remembered my grand parents used to brush their teeth with sea salt when I was very young.(I'm 40) Genetically I don't have much dental problems and I believe this toothpaste is simple and good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I feel the difference

Posted by Reviewer1163351 on Dec 20, 2011

I was using different RX toothpastes before and was never satisfied. I really feel the difference after I started to use this one. The taste is not pleasant, but it works!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Feel clean

Posted by eva2iHerb on May 05, 2011

Strange, salty taste, but your teeth will feel very very clean.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent cleans plaque!

Posted by Reviewer1123378 on Nov 02, 2012

Tried a lot of toothpastes, but this has no equal! moreover, its composition is only natural and safe!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great toothpaste

Posted by 4839964790182216380 on Mar 01, 2014

Not sickly sweet. Slightly gritty. Leaves mouth feeling really clean and fresh. Grownups toothpaste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 255 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »