EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.14

$8.00

Savings of: $1.86 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

love it!

Posted by 4663720058030105897 on Dec 10, 2014

so clean and refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Clean

Posted by Reviewer1395979 on Dec 05, 2014

The time that it takes the hygienist to clean my teeth has remarkably decreased since I started using this. It's my 4th or 5th purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by 4931205870739192849 on Nov 23, 2014

love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great toothpaste!

Posted by 5000226225052372655 on Nov 10, 2014

I always use Weleda toothpaste. Great toothpaste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Una pasta conocida al mejor precio del mercado

Posted by DelikatEssences on Nov 04, 2014

No me gustan las pastas de dientes dulces y la pasta de dientes salada de Weleda siempre me ha gustado mucho, el problema es que en tiendas suele ser cara. Pero bien por iHerb que nos la ofrece a un precio decente para que no falte en casa.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent toothpaste

Posted by 5166423602381127049 on Oct 27, 2014

I will never use another toothpaste. I love this one!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

very strong and salty taste

Posted by 5753146981287672270 on Oct 06, 2014

Did not do any miracles to my bleeding gums. Weird texture - you can feel the salt crystals.

Was this review helpful to you?

okay

Posted by 5527718884908282837 on Oct 03, 2014

The taste is so gross.. Not the saltiness, which is fine, but the *taste*. It's like a weird herbaly salty taste, I can't get used to it. But its cleaning ability is good - I just find myself going back to minty flavours.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Smells Nice but Tastes different.

Posted by 4923335841675467277 on Sep 24, 2014

The smell is of fresh mint and then when i actually brushed my teeth it had a salt taste and no froth at all was made. The after feeling was amazing, my teeth felt super clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente

Posted by ggsoffer on Sep 11, 2014

Adquirí este producto cuando vi los muchos comentarios favorables que tiene. Créeme que no me arrepiento esta pasta de dientes deja la sensación como cuando uno acaba de hacerse una limpieza en el dentista.Yo pensaba que se iba a sentir bien salada, pero para nada sabe riquísima y el toque de menta hace el complemento perfecto. La voy a seguir comprando.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 244 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »