EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.14

$8.00

Savings of: $1.86 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Horrible

Posted by Reviewer2635571 on Mar 23, 2008

The worst toothpaste I've ever used. It feels like its scratching your teeth. I would not recommend it to anyone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like all weleda

Posted by lipo4ka on Jul 03, 2012

They all works good,cleanses and refreshes!I've ordered this n\many times already.Weleda toothpastes are my favourite!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Drying.

Posted by HildeK on Jul 07, 2012

I use this when I have a cold, but not the rest of the time. It feels like it dries my lips out to much to be worth it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product excellent price!

Posted by 4696530911530684679 on May 21, 2014

It is very recommended if you have gum sensitivity, excellent product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2917796 on Jan 18, 2012

I really like the flavor of this toothpaste (minty), and unlike some other natural toothpastes it leaves the mouth feeling completely clean and fresh. The gritty texture was different, but not harsh.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2957649 on Jul 03, 2011

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer2958995 on Aug 10, 2011

I like this toothpaste very much - it made my teeth visibly whiter and I'm addicted to the salty taste! Definately will keep on buying it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

weleda salt toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer2961203 on Jan 12, 2009

good gentle abrasive I like better than baking soda

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite

Posted by Galina on Apr 12, 2013

This is one of my favourite toothpastes.Very soft and good for your gums.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is what toothpaste should feel like!

Posted by Reviewer2836527 on Apr 25, 2011

It won't foam and it won't leave your mouth feeling like you've swallowed soap, but it will clean your teeth and remove "fur" like nothing else. It's very different from commercial toothpastes, and it takes some getting used to, but when I switch back to "normal" toothpaste it just feels wrong. It won't do too much for your breath, but I use mouthwash after I brush my teeth so it's no big problem to me. The price on iherb is unrivaled and about 1/4 of what I have to pay in a Norwegian store.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 255 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »