EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.14

$8.00

Savings of: $1.86 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Horrible

Posted by Reviewer2635571 on Mar 23, 2008

The worst toothpaste I've ever used. It feels like its scratching your teeth. I would not recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like all weleda

Posted by lipo4ka on Jul 03, 2012

They all works good,cleanses and refreshes!I've ordered this n\many times already.Weleda toothpastes are my favourite!

Was this review helpful to you?

Drying.

Posted by HildeK on Jul 07, 2012

I use this when I have a cold, but not the rest of the time. It feels like it dries my lips out to much to be worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Must-have

Posted by laminimalista on Jul 23, 2012

I use this and the Jason Powersmile depending on my mood. I've used this for more than 10 years that it has become a must-have item. もう10年以上使っています。他の商品もローテーションにありますが、こちらの歯磨き粉はいつも洗面所にあります。気分によって使い分けています。

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite

Posted by Galina on Apr 12, 2013

This is one of my favourite toothpastes.Very soft and good for your gums.

Was this review helpful to you?

non-standart toothpaste with minerals and sea salt

Posted by Reviewer2346018 on Jun 29, 2012

helps to keep tooth healthy! without any mint and so on

Was this review helpful to you?

salt toothpaste is all I use now

Posted by Reviewer2745472 on Aug 05, 2011

After taking a chance and trying the Weleda Salt toothpaste, I was very pleased with the product. I have been using it for a year now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2051712 on May 31, 2012

This toothpaste leaves your mouth clean with no artificial chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5164422388996402083 on Sep 25, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer3288846 on Oct 04, 2012

I like this pasta very well. It's the best of my used. Clear good the teethes. Definitely repeat more times and highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 251 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »