EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.14

$8.00

Savings of: $1.86 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Horrible

Posted by Reviewer2635571 on Mar 23, 2008

The worst toothpaste I've ever used. It feels like its scratching your teeth. I would not recommend it to anyone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like all weleda

Posted by lipo4ka on Jul 03, 2012

They all works good,cleanses and refreshes!I've ordered this n\many times already.Weleda toothpastes are my favourite!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Drying.

Posted by HildeK on Jul 07, 2012

I use this when I have a cold, but not the rest of the time. It feels like it dries my lips out to much to be worth it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this Toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer1603108 on Oct 13, 2015

what a great toothpaste , I will not buy any toothpaste with fluoride in it , so it is great to find a natural salt based toothpaste . My mouth feels clean and fresh after using , I have found a new product that I love .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this toothpaste!

Posted by 5517374713973976741 on Oct 17, 2015

I've tried several natural toothpastes and this is my favorite. Cleans well and leaves mouth minty fresh. (Some folks might not like the mild grittiness of the salt.)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

좋아요

Posted by 4915561658923723297 on Jul 26, 2012

거품이 전혀 없어 더 꼼꼼히 양치하게 되네요..양치후 입안이 깔끔한 느낌이 들고 다음날 일어날때 입안이 덜텁텁하고 설태도 덜껴요. 좋습니다. 단점은 소금이라 짠맛이 계속 남네요

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Value I can get

Posted by TravelRubyHealthGeek on Aug 02, 2012

Please don't ever stop providing this products! It's the best value comparing with those in town here. It's safe if ACCIDENTALLY swallowed!! Yes, accidentally.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4804560996061227995 on Aug 03, 2012

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

YES YES YES

Posted by Reviewer1994497 on Aug 04, 2012

The Best for my needs...using it for several years..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it is the best

Posted by 5453705107766629304 on Aug 11, 2012

it is the best

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 252 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »