EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.76

$8.00

Savings of: $2.24 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good for the teeth

Posted by Reviewer2490036 on May 20, 2009

Great product but just too much peppermint. Rinses easily and cleans the teeth to a polish. No foaming. Long lasting as only a little is required which makes it good value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible

Posted by Reviewer2635571 on Mar 23, 2008

The worst toothpaste I've ever used. It feels like its scratching your teeth. I would not recommend it to anyone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like all weleda

Posted by lipo4ka on Jul 03, 2012

They all works good,cleanses and refreshes!I've ordered this n\many times already.Weleda toothpastes are my favourite!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Drying.

Posted by HildeK on Jul 07, 2012

I use this when I have a cold, but not the rest of the time. It feels like it dries my lips out to much to be worth it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent toothpaste

Posted by 5680458396323476045 on Jul 03, 2012

The best I tried. I strongly recomend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Must-have

Posted by laminimalista on Jul 23, 2012

I use this and the Jason Powersmile depending on my mood. I've used this for more than 10 years that it has become a must-have item. もう10年以上使っています。他の商品もローテーションにありますが、こちらの歯磨き粉はいつも洗面所にあります。気分によって使い分けています。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite

Posted by Galina on Apr 12, 2013

This is one of my favourite toothpastes.Very soft and good for your gums.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

non-standart toothpaste with minerals and sea salt

Posted by Reviewer2346018 on Jun 29, 2012

helps to keep tooth healthy! without any mint and so on

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2051712 on May 31, 2012

This toothpaste leaves your mouth clean with no artificial chemicals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5164422388996402083 on Sep 25, 2012

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 259 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »