EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.14

$8.00

Savings of: $1.86 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

good. but i prefer the green toothpaste

Posted by 5114927236175045735 on Nov 24, 2013

**

Was this review helpful to you?

Необычная!!!

Posted by 4794887654846814837 on Oct 26, 2013

Очень необычный вкус и консистенция. На зубах чувствуется морская соль и сода, но очищает и освежает просто супер!!! Очень понравилась, будем заказывать и не один раз

Was this review helpful to you?

Alla,Russia

Posted by 5101752069313468280 on Oct 20, 2013

My favorite toothpaste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for Toothache

Posted by 5142192348794453440 on Oct 17, 2013

I was a little skeptical at first but this product works great and there is no smell or funny after taste left in your mouth. I would highly recommend for sensitive teeth too.

Was this review helpful to you?

keeps teeth clean

Posted by Reviewer1246815 on Oct 13, 2013

Keeps teeth feeling clean for the whole day, a slightly salty/minty taste which not all like but I don't mind, especially as my teeth feel really clean afterwards

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by 4711883003752928730 on Oct 11, 2013

I know this is called 'salt toothpaste' but I was shocked at just how salty! The first few times I used it I had to spit it out. It cleans well though and I will use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

不喜欢

Posted by 5211325927113063076 on Sep 29, 2013

很不喜欢,膏体是褐色的,颗粒比较粗,味道怪怪的,在嘴里的味道很难受(也不知道是不是怀孕的缘故,但我用云南白药的一点反应都没有),只用了一次,准备扔掉。

Was this review helpful to you?

goid

Posted by 5474429787621763663 on Sep 01, 2013

i love it. cleans well and a good taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

great toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer2144409 on Aug 26, 2013

Gave it as a gift to an aunt who has stage3 oral cancer. She is able to use the toothpaste that it is not as abrasive or does not have too many harsh chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

fresh

Posted by 5306964492618149561 on Aug 20, 2013

i really like this salt toothpaste. if feels fresh in a natural way. not a mouthful of chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 244 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »