EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.60

$12.50

Savings of: $2.90 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Sea Buckthorn

Posted by Didokitty on Sep 16, 2013

Light hand cream. Suitable for everyday care. Penetrates fast and doesn't leave greasy sheet. Fresh sea buckthorn scent. For a night-time I prefer more oily hand cream.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very unusual but not unpleasant scent

Posted by Reviewer2297908 on Jan 26, 2011

The results are somewhat mixed. Made my hands soft but a bit sticky in the short term. Needed to reapply often to maintain the softness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong smell

Posted by holahola on Dec 10, 2010

The cream is okay, but the smell is TOO strong.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cream

Posted by Reviewer1335893 on Apr 12, 2011

a very good hand cream

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice hand cream

Posted by Reviewer1037699 on Jul 01, 2009

Leaves hand very soft without feeling greasy. I use this at night before bed and my hands stay soft throughout the next day. Nice light smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I dont really know what I think of this product...

Posted by Reviewer2766959 on May 24, 2011

I dont care to mutch for the smell.. I like that it dryes fast and are not greasy.. I dont like that it didn`t hydrate my dry hands enough.. So.. an ok product, but I wont rebuye.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

doesn't do the work

Posted by Reviewer2883000 on May 12, 2011

the cream smells a bit weird, and also leaves the hands very dry after usage instead of feeling more moisture. I expected more after reading many good reviews on this cream.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from Ukraine

Posted by FataMorgana on Dec 07, 2011

very well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Weleda is weleda!

Posted by lipo4ka on Jan 05, 2012

High quality,very light texture which nourish and moisturizes my hands.Fast absorbing without oily spots on everything.I like it very much!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

l like it

Posted by Reviewer1224781 on Feb 25, 2010

good/that's fine

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »