EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.60

$12.50

Savings of: $2.90 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Sea Buckthorn

Posted by Didokitty on Sep 16, 2013

Light hand cream. Suitable for everyday care. Penetrates fast and doesn't leave greasy sheet. Fresh sea buckthorn scent. For a night-time I prefer more oily hand cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

cream

Posted by Reviewer1335893 on Apr 12, 2011

a very good hand cream

Was this review helpful to you?

from Ukraine

Posted by FataMorgana on Dec 07, 2011

very well

Was this review helpful to you?

Weleda is weleda!

Posted by lipo4ka on Jan 05, 2012

High quality,very light texture which nourish and moisturizes my hands.Fast absorbing without oily spots on everything.I like it very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best products for hand treatment I ever bought

Posted by Reviewer2802514 on Feb 08, 2012

This cream accomplish two main needs: it hydrates my hands as much as I need and it's being absorbed fast, so I don't feel my hands oily. I usually use it during the day time even when I work on a computer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tender!

Posted by Reviewer3039005 on Feb 12, 2012

The texture is very-very tender. The smell is unusual, it took some time to get used to. It resembles a light citrus smell. Now when I relly fell for it's a pity that it's almost over. Mosturizes well, I use it every time after I've washed the dishes for instance.

Was this review helpful to you?

COOL

Posted by Reviewer2839884 on Feb 27, 2012

COOL

Was this review helpful to you?

love this cream. The best one.

Posted by 5056761680146332723 on Aug 12, 2012

Great handcream - organic, gets absorbed fast, doesn't leave the residue, very nourishing and has a very nice natural scent of sea bucthorn.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by 5453705107766629304 on Aug 12, 2012

it is the best

Was this review helpful to you?

Another great weleda product

Posted by Reviewer1957870 on Oct 28, 2012

Great. My hands are soft and I love the smell of it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »