EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.59

$19.00

Savings of: $4.41 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

weleda skin food

Posted by Reviewer2966664 on Jan 08, 2009

This is a nice, hydrating cream. Not greasy and smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for dry skin

Posted by Reviewer3273421 on Nov 08, 2008

Goes on kind of thick, but soaks in quickly and lasts longer than most lotions. Good for hard-working hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

best for may son's eczema

Posted by Reviewer1194763 on Mar 30, 2009

This is best for my 7 month son's eczema. I can use this for nappy cream also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very hydrating

Posted by Reviewer2738865 on Apr 08, 2008

I purchased this product because the soles of my feet were dry and cracked. I've been applying it twice a day to my feet for about 6 weeks and it's made a real difference in my skin. My feet are soft and smooth now! I love how it smells too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a face cream

Posted by Reviewer1755218 on May 30, 2010

It is definitely a rich cream, but its think consistency make it hard to use as a face cream. In addition, it leaves oily residue, so be careful when you wear it. It does what it says - relieves dry spots in no time though. I use it mostly as a hand cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

dry skin

Posted by Reviewer3178086 on Mar 31, 2009

excellent results on my dry skin

Was this review helpful to you?

very rich

Posted by Reviewer1622103 on Apr 12, 2009

fresh fragrance, very rich cream. does tend to separate

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Skin Food by Weleda

Posted by Reviewer1561720 on May 06, 2009

This moisturizer is great for hands which. It may be too thick for the face. Ordering through iHerb was easy and painless; shipping was fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

An All-Time Favorite

Posted by Reviewer2782741 on Jun 07, 2009

I've been using Weleda Skin Food for quite some time and love it! I'ts a bit greasy at first but doesn't last long. It's my favorite foot lotion especially in the summer.!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for gardener's hands

Posted by Reviewer2903296 on Nov 25, 2009

This product works really well for serious gardener's hands. Apply before bed and hands feel softer in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 108 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »