EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.59

$19.00

Savings of: $4.41 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for gardener's hands

Posted by Reviewer2903296 on Nov 25, 2009

This product works really well for serious gardener's hands. Apply before bed and hands feel softer in the morning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good moisturizer!

Posted by Reviewer2147468 on Dec 25, 2010

good for very dry hand! nice scent!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pleasant scent

Posted by Reviewer2297908 on Jan 26, 2011

I used it as a night cream, as my cheeks tend to get dry for some reason, and after couple days not so dry anymore, almost normal. Doesn't work on my dry hands though. I would still buy it again just for the scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Outstanding

Posted by Reviewer1892300 on Jan 30, 2011

Wonderful product for all skin areas - even for healing sensitive private parts!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1593792 on Mar 14, 2009

This cream is worth every penny. Since giving birth almost 2 years ago, nothing has worked to heal my dry, cracked heels. This is the only one that has started to help me. It is thick, but not overly greasy feeling at all, absorbs quickly. I am also a nurse, and this stuff is great on my dry, overly washed hands. The fragrance is pleasant. A post-partum must have!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1333756 on Mar 15, 2009

My daughter depends on this as a facial moisturizer. She and myself sometimes mix it with foundation. I also use it as a night cream.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The BEST!

Posted by Reviewer3350679 on Nov 08, 2008

Only skin stuff I will use

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

weleda skin food

Posted by Reviewer1558008 on Aug 07, 2008

love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great moisturiser for whole body *☆*:;一家に一本;:*☆*

Posted by lchchchiyo on May 14, 2013

a must have for all who has sensitive skin or dry skin! not a big fun of this hard tube but it's even worth buying a tube squeezer.顔を含め全身に使えて、ガサガサお肌が一晩でモチモチになるほどの即効性がすばらしいです。チューブがかたくて使いやすくは無いですが、コレの為にスクイーザーをかう価値アリだとお思います。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1440774 on Jun 29, 2013

Like this a lot for dry hands. fresh smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 115 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »