EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.59

$19.00

Savings of: $4.41 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

My skin loves it

Posted by Reviewer2669979 on Feb 16, 2012

I have naturally dry skin, but this keeps it moist all day. Have been using it for years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WELEDA SKIN FOOD

Posted by Reviewer2587015 on Sep 28, 2013

BEST HAND CREAM EVER-AND IT SMELLS HEAVENLT.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by 5476283797165548312 on Oct 15, 2014

I actually use this on my face and hands as I am outside a lot and have very dry skin. It goes on nicely and is a little greasy feeling (feels like it is actually working) but soaks in fast and I really like how I can exercise the next morning and it doesn't go all greasy on my skin like a lot of the 'fancier' face creams do.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good moisturizer!

Posted by Reviewer2147468 on Dec 25, 2010

good for very dry hand! nice scent!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it is good for pregnant women.

Posted by cocomom on Jul 13, 2012

weleda's products are good for pregnant women. specially it care my butt.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by livelig on Jan 26, 2013

Skin food is a lifesaver when it's cold outside and your skin is dry and chapped. This is my new favorite hand cream and all purpose cream. Will definitely buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excelent

Posted by Anyamalia on Mar 13, 2013

amazing smell and good for my legs, arms ,etc. it really helps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE This Stuff

Posted by 4710403206978993917 on Nov 10, 2012

Finally something helps my very dry skin to feel moist. Full strength for hands. Mix with Jojoba Oil for face.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, effective and excellent!!

Posted by Reviewer2546610 on Nov 28, 2012

Multifunction Cream used to elbows, hands, feet, after shave .... it has become a wonderful and essential cream for me. When I'll spend the buy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love using this in winter on my dry skin.

Posted by HealthyAussie on May 31, 2014

This is a great moisturiser. Soaks in easily, not greasy. I use it on dry spots such as elbows, knees and my feet.Weleda products have never disappointed me, they are good quality products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 115 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »