EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.19

$31.50

Savings of: $7.31 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love This!!!

Posted by Reviewer2495073 on Dec 15, 2011

Very smooth with a delightful scent...a little goes a long way

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth and Creamy

Posted by matillyrose on Feb 17, 2014

I love this night cream. Seriously hydrating but doesn't leave your skin feeling greasy. Love the natural fragrance with a subtle rose aroma. Leaves your skin feeling soft and smooth with the knowledge that there are no nasty ingredients. Next morning skin feels and looks fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent natural facial moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer2247886 on Dec 08, 2011

Nothing but natural ingredients -- essential oils. A serious moisturizer for dry skin in a dry climate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1426537 on Feb 01, 2013

Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by khartov on Apr 08, 2012

Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

nice smell...

Posted by 5692193436911071939 on May 27, 2014

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by 5310270252530226645 on Jul 12, 2014

Very Light, and I really like Weleda.

Was this review helpful to you?

vERY NICE

Posted by 5145819445876661326 on Sep 01, 2014

Skin absorb immediately. Weleda is a German brand which is famous for its formula and organic. A pioneer of organic skincare. Will keep trying weleda products.

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST DAY CREAM EVER!!!!

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Feb 21, 2015

I know this is supposed to be used for night, but I use it for the day and it works so great under cosmetics! I have dry flaky skin in the winter where it is windy and snows, and this night cream literally cured my dry skin! Love this stuff. LOVE WELEDA :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Crema de noche muy hidratante y de aroma penetrante

Posted by 5295083836932218469 on Apr 07, 2015

Se trata de una crema de noche bastante espesa. Con una pequeña cantidad de producto ya tenemos más que suficiente. El aroma es bastante intenso. A mí me gustaba pero quizá pueda resultar cargante en épocas de mucho calor. Es una crema muy, muy hidratante, que nutre perfectamente la piel por la noche. Me gusta mucho para el invierno.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total