EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.18

$24.99

Savings of: $5.81 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

too expensive for what it is

Posted by Reviewer1299733 on Feb 24, 2008

I was happy with this product until the price doubled (not IHERB's fault) It works ok, but not THAT well to justify the price. I found that after using it for awhile, it seems to lose it's effectiveness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast acting!

Posted by Reviewer2855605 on Jan 08, 2008

This is a great product. It works well, as does the regular strength, but works much faster! I would highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Well In Hand, Zero Zitz Triple Strength, 4 fl oz (118 ml)

Posted by Reviewer2411202 on Jun 06, 2008

Really good product. I have seen a vast improvement in the affected areas since I started to use this product. It's effective without drying out the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great natural product

Posted by Reviewer1437139 on Jun 14, 2010

This products works well and is all-natural. I like to spritz my face with it at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

best thing for daughter's acne

Posted by Reviewer1741514 on Feb 18, 2009

it really gets to work when those pesky breakouts pop up. this is the 2nd bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

Zero Zit

Posted by Reviewer2957848 on Aug 16, 2010

Grandson loves it. He said it worked overnight for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1305114 on Oct 11, 2007

Good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

clear skin

Posted by Reviewer1482439 on Aug 17, 2011

easy to use..less toxic plans to get for my mom, sister and daughter

Was this review helpful to you?

Just not for me...

Posted by Reviewer2261183 on Aug 12, 2012

I was looking for something more like a spot treatment, so it's not really fair to rate it low, since it doesn't bill itself as one, but I wouldn't use it as a toner either - way too strong for my skin as a toner. Doesn't seem like a bad product, just not a match for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alot of work

Posted by Reviewer1608169 on Sep 13, 2011

This was alot of work! I used it on my acne on my back for two months, but didnt get any less acne... Hard to spray it on my back - I had to get help to reach all over my back

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »