EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$47.19

$49.95

Savings of: $2.76 (6% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Whey Product

Posted by 5231496214783765762 on Apr 02, 2014

Same review for this as the plain Vital Whey... the quality is there as they say it is. I have used other whey products and this one has a great texture and consistency that the others did not. Plus it tastes great! I wish that iherb had this in stock more often; but I can see why they can't keep it in stock. When my system can tolerate a product, it must be good due to the fact that I have a neurological sensitivity. For me, this is the best whey product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Just what I expected

Posted by 4723027099405364007 on Nov 06, 2014

I buy this product for one reason.... to elevate my levels of glutathione. And it does that really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste

Posted by DawnMellowship on May 17, 2012

I like the taste of this but find that the dairy causes problems for me. I gave it away to someone who really enjoyed it and he works out a lot so it's clearly good for some.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Quality

Posted by Reviewer2435926 on Mar 06, 2012

I'm very happy with this product. The only thing I could say is that the stevia is not necessary as you can add this yourself if you wanted it. The stevia flavour doesn't work for some of the smoothies I make.

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommended

Posted by Reviewer2248200 on Oct 17, 2011

Very well tolerated. More easily digested than other whey powders I've tried in the past. Only downside is the price - but you get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great protein powder

Posted by Reviewer2704661 on May 02, 2011

It mixes really well simply by shaking. I shake mine with some kale juice and water. It creates a frothy head like that on a mug of beer and doesn't taste nearly as disgusting as it sounds. If you're looking for a really good protein-only supplement this is it.

Was this review helpful to you?

VITAL WHEY

Posted by 5211333321993373657 on Jun 05, 2012

Do not like this product. Purchased seemingly the same a couple of years ago and at that time it was a lot better. Do not know why they changed the formula; therefore, I would like to return it and not purchase it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Non Receipt of 2 21 oz Containers I ordered

Posted by Reviewer1204354 on Apr 13, 2012

I still have not received the last two containers I ordered from your company. I was told that if it was returned to your company that it would be mailed out to me again. I had asked that you trace my order through whichever company you were mailing it through. But to date, I have received nothing. This has been disappointing and left me with little reason to purchase anymore products from your company since I have no guarantee of receiving what I have already paid for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-28 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »