EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.00

$11.49

Savings of: $1.49 (13% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wellements, Bora Bora, Gripe Water for Colic, 4 fl oz (120 ml)

Posted by Reviewer1083504 on Sep 20, 2008

Works well on colic. Stevia had to be added in order to get baby to not spit out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work ...

Posted by Reviewer1355128 on Sep 21, 2008

My 8-week old sometimes suffers from terrible gas and hiccups, and this does appear to help. It is agonizing to hear her shriek as I dispense the liquid though. And the bottle we ordered from iHerb arrived with the safetly seal broken and no one ever responded to my complaint!

Was this review helpful to you?

lifesaver!

Posted by Reviewer2577668 on Jul 17, 2010

this stuff really works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer1495755 on Jun 11, 2010

This one is as effective as the other pricier brands, however, my infant makes a face when I give it to him. He doesn't seem to notice it in a bottle though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes gingery

Posted by Julyka on Apr 04, 2011

Seems to work for my child - helps him to pass gas more easily, although he likes the taste of the gripe water by Bliss better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gripe H2O

Posted by Reviewer1233797 on Apr 27, 2011

Really helps to calm my newborn, almost instantly. Great organic product.

Was this review helpful to you?

good but not quiqly help

Posted by Reviewer2426123 on Jul 30, 2011

1. Sour taste 2. 5 сс -is so much more! for the baby when he shouts from gripes

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by astukss on May 16, 2012

Really helped to get some baby belly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer3122418 on Jan 11, 2013

My baby usually takes this and it calms hiccups and stomach pains pretty quickly. Not as effective for gas, but it does seem to help a bit. I use this with gas drops and find that the combined efforts really help calm the baby down.

Was this review helpful to you?

not as effective

Posted by woofmetoo on May 30, 2013

as charcoal containing brand. also has conflicting information, box says it good for 6 weeks after opening, bottle says 4 weeks. Do like that its organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 77 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »