EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Impressed!

Posted by Reviewer2619724 on Jun 05, 2013

I ordered this because my regular was out of stock and I must say this is a pretty good product, has all the absorbable calcium, VitD and phosphorous you'd want. It's a little short on magnesium but I prefer to add extra magnesium malate anyway. Not chalky tasting or sour like some and tastes a little like orange icecreamsicle. Won't mind buying it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!!

Posted by Reviewer2239251 on Aug 13, 2013

This is the easiest and best way to take Calcium. I've been using this for a couple years now and love it. The calcium capsules tend to burp up on me. There is no problem with this stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Calcium

Posted by 5674007017622020398 on Dec 28, 2013

Great product I use twice daily and fulfill my requirement for Calcium for the day and it tastes good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like the idea of liquid vitamins

Posted by nataliuncik on Mar 20, 2014

I like the idea of liquid vitamins. I would highly recommend to anyone needing a calcium supplement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good for pets too

Posted by Reviewer2166822 on Mar 02, 2012

I using this as supplement for guinea pigs, mixing small dose with water to them drink and they like it very much. It pretty hard to give calcium to guinea pigs, so this thing is just great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1492484 on Jul 23, 2014

Sugar free but still it is very sweet to me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4748136241622875611 on Sep 08, 2014

Easy to use, great tasting !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a must have for after weight loss surgery

Posted by 4703737569826109081 on Dec 30, 2015

a perfect product, much easier than the large calcium pills

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best liquid calcium supplement.

Posted by Reviewer1049239 on Dec 11, 2015

This goes down easy and tastes pretty good. I have tried others that were chalky.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total