EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.35

$16.99

Savings of: $4.64 (27% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Super

Posted by oksana on Jan 10, 2012

Super. I really like the effect of this cream, its flavor. The cream is light, quickly absorbed. My problem skin loves it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent serum

Posted by Reviewer1401848 on Feb 01, 2012

Excellent serum, after his application after a time to the top moisturizing or nourishing cream, to prevent tightness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1907904 on Jan 02, 2012

though the sugary smell is overpowering... very light, my skin (combination) feel tight when it dries... I'll use it when it gets warmer out!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

to assess the need for more time

Posted by Reviewer2950921 on Jan 26, 2012

cream is easily absorbed

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mom said good product, cheap packaging

Posted by 5379214813686664129 on Jun 25, 2015

Got this for my mom who commented that the cream looks of a good quality, but because the packaging looks less than acceptable, she told me not to get her another jar. Indeed, I felt that the plastic felt cheap and not well made (the finish of the edges etc). This shows that the packaging counts as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Light

Posted by Reviewer2398343 on Sep 22, 2014

I really enjoy using this non-irritant facial moisturiser. It doesn't irritate nor feel sticky and heavy. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fast result

Posted by Reviewer2423812 on Sep 19, 2014

This Hyalyronic product gives fast results (skin comes elastic, and removes small wrinkles quickly), has pleasant scent, and absorbs quickly. Small package, but goes a long way. 12 dollars is cheap, and feels like luxury product. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great result

Posted by 4746035034772966792 on Nov 07, 2014

Lovely texture.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps little wrinkles and blemishes

Posted by 5700373921781718445 on Sep 30, 2013

I like this serum so much! It is quite loiquide one and the smell is bit too stong but the effect it has on my skin is very good - it seems to be smooth, the little blemishes and wrinkles disappeared.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

about creme

Posted by 4790297804116166217 on Mar 28, 2014

very nice moisturise my skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 87 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »