EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.35

$16.99

Savings of: $4.64 (27% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

dries easily

Posted by 5171880108160278438 on Jun 18, 2014

I have used it for like two weeks and I can't really tell what function it makes. But i feel my face softer. It dries easily and you can apply make up immediately after.

Was this review helpful to you?

건조한저랑은안맞아요..

Posted by 5566246273920770702 on Jun 13, 2014

세럼도크림도 바르고 몇분지나면 정말 얼굴이 조막만해지는느낌이나요.. 얼굴이 너무 당겨 없어질것같았어요... 향은 정말 좋았어요....

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Fantastic

Posted by 5311412098331204807 on Jun 07, 2014

Normally I don't put any comment about the products I buy in iherb, but this is absolutely fantastic!! my skin looks more younger and fresh, looks healthy, I been using for 2 weeks and only can say is wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy agradable de usar

Posted by DelikatEssences on Jun 05, 2014

Me ha encantado su textura y como penetra en la piel y la deja hidratada y muy relajada. Su olor es muy floral y entiendo que hay gente que no le puede gustar. Lleva ácidos hialurónico y alpha lipóico, con gran poder antioxidante ambos. Muy buen precio.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than my previous one

Posted by 5082193402242703313 on May 29, 2014

For me, this serum is better than Avalon.

Was this review helpful to you?

I am singing praises to this serum! --------- Пою дифирамбы этой сыворотке!

Posted by Sunshinesunray on May 28, 2014

My face skin is very happy every morning when I apply this hyaluronic acid day serum. It suits my skin. Excellent quality and it really works! If my review was helpful to you, please click "YES" below. Thanks! -------- Кожа моего лица счастлива, когда я каждое утро наношу эту дневную сыворотку с гиалуроновой кислотой. Она подходит моей коже. Отличное качество и действительно работает! Если мой отзыв показался для вас полезным, пожалуйста, нажмите "YES".Спасибо!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice day serum

Posted by Reviewer2262549 on May 15, 2014

An acquaintance of mine is a skin care specialist. She recommends a scrub and also a daily moisturizer and a nighttime Serum. When I get tired I forget to use my serum so I decided to use this daytime serum and so far it's been very moisturizing and very light- in fact I don't even know it's there and it smells very light and nice. Recommend if you wish to stay ahead of the wrinkles...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by 5506983757868426390 on Apr 27, 2014

I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

using

Posted by 5707500828883978742 on Apr 20, 2014

I need more time to notice anything at the moment I do not dislike

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4763505102546259910 on Apr 01, 2014

great, the smell can be rather distracting and overly strong, candy sweet. wished it was unscented.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 82 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »