EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.35

$16.99

Savings of: $4.64 (27% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Realy like

Posted by Reviewer2622191 on Jan 25, 2013

Quickly absorbed and makes the skin soft and non-greasy

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by 5395277799061691478 on Jun 20, 2013

A good serum for oily and combination skin

Was this review helpful to you?

improvement from first usage!!

Posted by 4830631261010201126 on Jun 28, 2013

...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2824375 on Oct 22, 2013

Very nice product for very reasonable price, will buy more

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good... But!

Posted by Reviewer1905589 on Oct 09, 2013

This definitively worth 5 stars. It moisturizes instantly the skin and make it much more supple. However I find it too heavy to use it as a serum since it doesn't dry quickly but it's also too light to be a facial creme. So it is really hard to use it sometimes but I think it definitively worth it for moisturizing purpose, give it a try you won't regret

Was this review helpful to you?

酸酸甜甜的味道 很好吸收

Posted by 5188024027464612926 on Dec 03, 2013

味道酸酸甜甜,想吃的东西一样,看着希希的,不过好Q弹的感觉,不适合涂抹,轻轻拍拍,吸收很快,很补水,用了皮肤很Q弹的感觉,很喜欢!

Was this review helpful to you?

best serum I've ever tried

Posted by 5372818926554994897 on Sep 27, 2013

I've bought this serum based on the reviews and must say it is the best I've ever tried!! I even bought some for my mom and sister. my wrinkles are not as pronounced any more and it feels like a mini spa in a jar! I also love the smell and the texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps little wrinkles and blemishes

Posted by 5700373921781718445 on Sep 30, 2013

I like this serum so much! It is quite loiquide one and the smell is bit too stong but the effect it has on my skin is very good - it seems to be smooth, the little blemishes and wrinkles disappeared.

Was this review helpful to you?

Light weight but very moisturising!!

Posted by 5459986527776571317 on Oct 04, 2013

Lovely product. It smells great, light weight. It works better if you mix with cream. In the morning you will see the difference! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

괜찮습니다.

Posted by 5399253328081565800 on Aug 13, 2013

아직 잘은 모르겠지만.. 사용 2주째.. 바르고 나면 쫙 당겨진다는 느낌은 듭니다. 하지만 jar에 담겨져 있어서 쓸 때 너무 불편해요. 용기만 펌프식으로 바뀐다면 진짜 좋을 것 같네요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 84 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »