EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.99

$13.99

Savings of: $2.00 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Depth of Flavor

Posted by Reviewer1118092 on Apr 18, 2012

We use agave for all of our sweetening and this brand is excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice

Posted by Reviewer1201475 on May 03, 2012

tasty, good price, especially good in baking

Was this review helpful to you?

Agave

Posted by Reviewer2582124 on Apr 05, 2011

Awesome product, use in place of sugar in heaps of recipies, great in coffee

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer3165853 on Sep 13, 2011

Agave is my favorite sweetener and I would give this one 5-stars, but Wholesome's "light" version is not light enough. There's still a faint taste of the burnt mesquite flavor that dominates the "dark" agave. For the price this is an excellent buy, but my favorite is still Sohgave's "light", which is just pure delicate sweetness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Perrine71 on Apr 20, 2014

Grosse contenance mais moins de goût que le sirop d'agave français (Léa nature) donc au final on en met plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste

Posted by 5029796274766281352 on May 04, 2014

Was always looking to substitute my sugar and I love this product.Can use in hot and cold products!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmmmm . . .

Posted by Reviewer1687335 on Oct 23, 2014

Not quite sure why I actually bought this, but it certainly is sweet!

Was this review helpful to you?

Average taste for me, better is the org maple syrup by far taste wise!

Posted by owenfox on Jun 11, 2014

Hope that helped, feel welcome to see my ther honest reviews by clicking on my name, especially around herbs! Give us a thumbs up if this helped. Blessings!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by Rosemary on Aug 14, 2012

Love the taste, just like sugar. I loved this untill i found out it wasnt as healthy as i thought.. So i stopped buying this.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is good stuff

Posted by Reviewer3266140 on Oct 06, 2011

Fast delivery, light taste. I use it almost on everything and the price is reasonable. Love it. Will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »