EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.67

$15.39

Savings of: $2.72 (18% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer1785442 on Sep 15, 2011

and tasty, very sweet!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Versatile

Posted by 5113634583594120978 on Apr 15, 2015

I'm pretty cautious about using too much agave, but a lot of vegan baking recipes call for liquid sweeteners - and at this price with free shipping to NZ I would have been mad not to buy. This brand has a good flavour - no complaints.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Honey Substitute

Posted by 5034672649530656282 on Aug 17, 2016

We are a vegan family and this is wonderful at replacing honey on cereal, toast, porridge, in hot toddys, as a sweetener in tea or coffee, in baking Really this is delicious we use it all over the place

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Perrine71 on Apr 20, 2014

Grosse contenance mais moins de goût que le sirop d'agave français (Léa nature) donc au final on en met plus.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Depth of Flavor

Posted by Reviewer1118092 on Apr 18, 2012

We use agave for all of our sweetening and this brand is excellent!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice

Posted by Reviewer1201475 on May 03, 2012

tasty, good price, especially good in baking

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sweet but good sugar replacer

Posted by Reviewer2550148 on Aug 12, 2011

Nothing too special here, but the price was great and I use agave occassionally to replace sugar

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Agave

Posted by Reviewer2582124 on Apr 05, 2011

Awesome product, use in place of sugar in heaps of recipies, great in coffee

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste

Posted by 5029796274766281352 on May 04, 2014

Was always looking to substitute my sugar and I love this product.Can use in hot and cold products!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer3165853 on Sep 13, 2011

Agave is my favorite sweetener and I would give this one 5-stars, but Wholesome's "light" version is not light enough. There's still a faint taste of the burnt mesquite flavor that dominates the "dark" agave. For the price this is an excellent buy, but my favorite is still Sohgave's "light", which is just pure delicate sweetness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »