EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.14

$8.79

Savings of: $2.66 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great value and fair trade to boot!

Posted by 5068954211595553651 on Oct 08, 2013

This stuff is great for baking and this size bottle will last for a long long time. I use it to make homemade brown sugar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

leak

Posted by 4902764720469994896 on Sep 08, 2016

I think leaks happened during delivery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

when I open the carton it was leaked

Posted by 5670817323006786780 on Nov 01, 2015

I'm disappointed

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delish!

Posted by 5331442015835700132 on Nov 19, 2015

I can't wait to make some baked beans from scratch using this :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

STRONG taste

Posted by TheGreenSativa on Dec 24, 2013

This doesn't have the sweetest of flavors, but I find it works great in my coffee. Minimul processing is good. Might take a bit to adjust to the flavor, but it would be great in cookies and other baked goods. Check out my top 4.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for baking

Posted by Reviewer1514717 on Feb 07, 2016

I have been using this as a substitute for sugar in baked goods. It works particularly well for chocolate baked goods and adds a deeper colour with a whole lot more nutrients than you could get from sugar or sugar substitutes like stevia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1767994 on Jan 25, 2012

We like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yup, it's molasses...

Posted by Reviewer1499622 on Jan 25, 2012

Not that I'm a molasses connoisseur or anything, but this tastes as good as any other brand I've used (maybe a bit better than some) and it's a good value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

...oh so sweet

Posted by Reviewer1116889 on Dec 08, 2011

It's really a delight to comment on a totally genuine, organic, molasses that enhances many foods and coupled with nutritional value as well. No limitations with this molasses--you can incorporate this rich, black sweetener with any cuisine. In addition, Wholesome Sweeteners Inc., as one would expect, is exemplary in their social responsibility efforts, which is another reason I'm a long-term customer. Enjoy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very thick

Posted by Reviewer2631414 on Nov 09, 2011

Thick

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »