EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.77

$8.79

Savings of: $1.02 (12% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Reviewer1767994 on Jan 25, 2012

We like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yup, it's molasses...

Posted by Reviewer1499622 on Jan 25, 2012

Not that I'm a molasses connoisseur or anything, but this tastes as good as any other brand I've used (maybe a bit better than some) and it's a good value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

STRONG taste

Posted by TheGreenSativa on Dec 24, 2013

This doesn't have the sweetest of flavors, but I find it works great in my coffee. Minimul processing is good. Might take a bit to adjust to the flavor, but it would be great in cookies and other baked goods. Check out my top 4.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Raises Iron level in Blood

Posted by 5048262766126507152 on Oct 06, 2014

Excellent one teaspoon daily for stabilizing Iron level

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2335852 on Oct 20, 2014

will buy it again and agin. It cured my anemia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 4678891109817699900 on Dec 15, 2014

excellent service and great product, will come back and recommend to friends definitely

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not particularly fond of the taste ...

Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Mar 11, 2016

... surprisingly SALTY! However, I am not taking this for flavour but for health benefits - the mineral contents, and the magnesium, in particular. This has been amazingly helpful in keeping away muscle stiffness. As far back as I remember, I have had problems with muscle cramps; and lately, the cramps had been nightly, waking me up from my sleep. Since I started taking this, NO MORE CRAMPS!! But most of the time, the items arrived leaking all over - such a mess to clean up! I have written to iherb customer service on more than one occasion - bringing their attention to the fact that the caps were DELIBERATELY UNSCREWED. It appears to be an act of sabotage by someone on the iherb packing team. Each time, iherb will offer a refund, but they are not tackling the REAL problem! And this is a problem that goes way back to 2011, if you read customer feedback. This is an excellent product, and it would be a shame if iherb decides to discontinue the product because of high levels of customer complaints about the leaks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delish!

Posted by 5331442015835700132 on Nov 19, 2015

I can't wait to make some baked beans from scratch using this :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for baking

Posted by Reviewer1514717 on Feb 07, 2016

I have been using this as a substitute for sugar in baked goods. It works particularly well for chocolate baked goods and adds a deeper colour with a whole lot more nutrients than you could get from sugar or sugar substitutes like stevia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

low iron levels NO MORE

Posted by 4741978367760673353 on Aug 21, 2016

Great product, great price, i usually drink it in the morning and night as recommended by my naturopath. I feel great energy after taking this, so totally recommend it to anyone!! Also great to use when baking!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »