EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.35

$7.99

Savings of: $0.64 (8% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 5011424168610207267 on Nov 28, 2013

Very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste, nice price

Posted by 4634407514945697356 on Nov 21, 2013

I'd like it more congealed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value and fair trade to boot!

Posted by 5068954211595553651 on Oct 08, 2013

This stuff is great for baking and this size bottle will last for a long long time. I use it to make homemade brown sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

This too yet to use

Posted by 4913456306678181697 on Sep 24, 2013

but looks great

Was this review helpful to you?

More care.

Posted by 5308883942400786101 on Aug 27, 2013

One of six bottles order arrived with loose cap and some resultant leakage. Product great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by CindyW on Jun 26, 2013

Good product for baking. I had no problems with leakage.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent, plastic bottle

Posted by Reviewer1706131 on Apr 20, 2013

The bottle was in a plastic bag which caught the minimal leakage. I was dissappointed the bottle was not class but plastic. I immediately transfered it into a class jar. I had sliced ginger in molasses, yum if you like ginger. put molassse in frying pan with ginger heat until bubbly, tranfer ginger to try to cool. Had this at an ashram, nice treat for the sugar-free people.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Damaged when received - update

Posted by Reviewer2270978 on Mar 23, 2013

The product itself I think is fine but I received the bottle busted and molasses leaked all over the lid and shipping box. I am awaiting customer service to remedy the situation. Update - iHerb customer service contacted me and sent a replacement. However, replacement leaked ALL OVER much worse than the first bottle. Luckily it was in a ziplock bag so the mess is contained. Customer service provided refund.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Tends to leak

Posted by Reviewer1458388 on Dec 03, 2012

I agree with the other reviewers who said that these bottles are poorly packaged and tend to leak. Unfortunately, the bottle I bought recently was not taped up and was not inside a ziplock bag. The bottle leaked and molasses ended up all over every other product in the box (including dry stuff like flours). It was a disaster. No complaints about the product itself. Other buyers, just be cautious about what you ship this with and be prepared to clean up a mess on delivery...

Was this review helpful to you?

14 people found the following review helpful

great for boosting iron

Posted by Reviewer2615722 on Nov 29, 2012

I use this molasses to help my nearly-vegan son keep his iron levels high enough. Tasty and effective stirred into non-dairy milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »