EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$6.26

Savings of: $0.88 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

IBS Be Warn

Posted by RubiesHealth on Jun 27, 2013

I am giving 1 star for its fantastic flavor and taste; another star for its low GI. Unfortunately, agave contains high fructose and is not good for gut health. People with IBS should be warned. I do not have IBS, yet I started experiencing bloating and flatulence after taking a little with coffee, daily for 1 week. Now I take it sparingly and sporadically.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From Russia with love

Posted by Olechka on Nov 08, 2011

Bought for the baby. He liked very much. The taste is similar to a boiled sugar candy when home cooking. Let's try other flavors of this nectar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicioso

Posted by 4882229341227900697 on Aug 04, 2013

Me encanta el sirope de ágave, así que no puedo decir más. Tiene un sabor estupendo

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

heavenly

Posted by 5336769478538529221 on Oct 03, 2013

This is heavenly! I use it To almost everything. On top of #pancakes. To pimp my breakfastbowl, in my cookies, on my icecream. Tasty and sweet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

..

Posted by teperepezepe on Sep 26, 2012

I didn`t know what is the taste of this - now I can say, that it is quite similar to honey but as I am allergic to honey fragrance-this is good for me to use where is honey needed

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

raw

Posted by 5136400751319339253 on Feb 18, 2014

Hard to find raw agave syrup in France so I'm very pleased to find one on iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

muy rico

Posted by Shorspain on Mar 19, 2014

excelente sabor tostado.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From Norway

Posted by Reviewer2290470 on Nov 30, 2011

Nice taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer2826125 on Oct 04, 2011

This syrup tastes so good, the only problem is that I didn't order enough! haha

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by ugilee on Aug 26, 2012

The best sweetener that I've ever used. I don't like to sweeten my food but this product is worth of trying. I've got a small amount of it as a freebie. I like it so much that I've bought the bottle of it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »