EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.51

$5.29

Savings of: $0.78 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

expensive but good alternative to store bought tuna

Posted by newday on Feb 19, 2016

Taste does make a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gourmet tuna fish

Posted by Reviewer1265016 on Jan 15, 2016

Delicious. Undoubtably the very best tuna I've ever tasted. Caught humanely and sustainably, I will not eat any other brand now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Environmentally friendly and delicious

Posted by Reviewer3137441 on Feb 05, 2015

Delicious and a great way to be a responsible consumer!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good and no radiation!

Posted by Reviewer3332721 on Apr 08, 2014

With all the concern about Japan's nuclear radiation coming across to the Pacific American coast line, I was happy to test this tuna out with my rad meter, and find there was no measurable increase in radiation! Yay! The tuna doesn't have that cheap fishy taste that some of those other canned tuna has. It comes as large chunks that you break apart with your fork. VERY tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

i did enjoy it

Posted by PracticalReviews on Jan 07, 2014

i expected this product would have an exceptional taste because it is a wild caught Albacore specie but it generally tasted like your regular supermarket tuna can in water so i find no reason to buy it again,but it was a nice try. you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews as well as other useful information & important benefits for newcomers of this Great healthy site!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

I really like this tuna

Posted by Reviewer2894756 on Oct 11, 2013

My favorite wild planet tuna. I order a lot of their cans because they're bpa free and I can't find anything like that in Korea.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Yummy!

Posted by CindyW on Jun 25, 2013

Low mercury, great flavor, and a long shelf life. We are stocking up on these!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

food

Posted by Reviewer1238820 on Nov 30, 2012

it was ok

Was this review helpful to you?

average

Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Aug 04, 2012

Acceptable

Was this review helpful to you?

Only one

Posted by slmsmwc on Jun 28, 2012

This is the only tuna I will eat. It is the best tasting I have ever had and the texture is great, not mushy!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »