EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.81

$3.29

Savings of: $0.48 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good product

Posted by Reviewer3325005 on Feb 26, 2013

best quality sardines i've come across in a can, very nicely filleted, good size, great fresh taste, feels nutritious, i add some celtic salt for additional salty flavour - happy with the bpa free can and hope it stays bpa free, a regular purchase

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best sardines

Posted by 5342796546261963391 on Oct 02, 2015

omg...once you try these you will never want to eat normal tinned sardines again..unfortunately its too much for me to purchase again..$4 for a single can of sardines is too expensive

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

highly recommended

Posted by 5083241231487710286 on Nov 21, 2015

best sardines i have ever tried !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5268164657940281178 on Apr 08, 2016

i am really happy that iherb stock this wild caught sardines because i cant have them in my country. they taste really good:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good

Posted by 5249273100466515321 on Jun 23, 2016

Not overly fishy and it's a healthier choice without any additional preservatives.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price!

Posted by ResponsibleConsumer on Aug 01, 2016

These are a staple in our home! Perfect for lunches on the go. Packaging is minimal, I hope iHerb doesn't start wrapping these in plastic bags for shipping. For now they arrive perfectly fine in a box covered tin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This product is great quality

Posted by Reviewer2129135 on Oct 30, 2016

Love this product. Keep on hand for different food uses. My dog loves it. Great when you love a little something.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome quality

Posted by kaheekim on Sep 18, 2012

This is my go-to source of good protein and healthy fat...I always ALWAYS make sure I stock up before I travel overseas!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best sardines i've had

Posted by Reviewer1827451 on Jul 10, 2013

i like them a lot. very intact in the package and a fresh taste. recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's packed in my daypack, waiting for the next hike!

Posted by 5009576147394366294 on Nov 12, 2013

Haven't tried it yet, but ready for a relaxing lunch on a nearby mountain-top with a fresh bagel.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »