EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.63

$3.29

Savings of: $0.66 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good product

Posted by Reviewer3325005 on Feb 26, 2013

best quality sardines i've come across in a can, very nicely filleted, good size, great fresh taste, feels nutritious, i add some celtic salt for additional salty flavour - happy with the bpa free can and hope it stays bpa free, a regular purchase

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best sardines

Posted by 5342796546261963391 on Oct 02, 2015

omg...once you try these you will never want to eat normal tinned sardines again..unfortunately its too much for me to purchase again..$4 for a single can of sardines is too expensive

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

highly recommended

Posted by 5083241231487710286 on Nov 21, 2015

best sardines i have ever tried !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5268164657940281178 on Apr 08, 2016

i am really happy that iherb stock this wild caught sardines because i cant have them in my country. they taste really good:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good

Posted by 5249273100466515321 on Jun 23, 2016

Not overly fishy and it's a healthier choice without any additional preservatives.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price!

Posted by ResponsibleConsumer on Aug 01, 2016

These are a staple in our home! Perfect for lunches on the go. Packaging is minimal, I hope iHerb doesn't start wrapping these in plastic bags for shipping. For now they arrive perfectly fine in a box covered tin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This product is great quality

Posted by Reviewer2129135 on Oct 30, 2016

Love this product. Keep on hand for different food uses. My dog loves it. Great when you love a little something.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent taste

Posted by 5065932874429167469 on Dec 08, 2016

After eating those regularly , no way i can go back to regular canned Sardines in Canolla or even Olive oil this product is delicious , Fresh taste , water base and a great additive to any kind of Salad or grain dish highly recommend you cannot be disappointed Thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT HEALTHY SNACK

Posted by 5417418814567838258 on Dec 21, 2016

The sardines arrived promptly and it was so easy to order them. They were very tasty and I just love that these are Wild Sardines and not exposed to any toxic farming methods. I will certainly be ordering regularly as these sardines have become part of my daily lunch. They are SO good for you. Thank you to I herb for making the process simple.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer1540214 on Dec 31, 2016

I bought these so I could eat some food with omrga-3, I didn't think I'd like it very much as I've had other sardines that were pretty strong and fishy but these were different. Quite tasty.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »