EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.90

$15.95

Savings of: $2.05 (13% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great flavor and scent

Posted by 5159777107474742521 on Feb 25, 2016

I put less than half a teaspoon in my oatmeal in the morning. Gives a great flavour. Totally worth the money and lasts for a while

Was this review helpful to you?

So delicious

Posted by 5125922549622535530 on Feb 16, 2016

We have this every morning in our porridge and it's yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Like a treasure

Posted by 5574639932455245180 on Feb 13, 2016

Oh my goodness, opening this bottle was like opening a box with diamonds in it, the reaction was the same. So much aroma is nearly unreal but 100% natural, 100% vanilla beans. It seems to small and to expensive but trust me, it is reeeeaaaallyyyy long lasting and worth all the money. I use it for my smoothies, puddings, mix it with hemp protein and stevia...

Was this review helpful to you?

Wilderness Poets Pure Vanilla Powder

Posted by ivyengland on Jan 07, 2016

This is the best vanilla I have ever tasted! I use it in all my recipes that require vanilla flavoring.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5646287784965002800 on Nov 19, 2015

Tastes amazing. Smells good! I like it in my smoothies:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4875328750685686782 on Nov 13, 2015

And it is natural. Am buying only this now

Was this review helpful to you?

Subtle flavour - small jar but only need a little

Posted by 4622130963026998120 on Sep 19, 2015

Great value compared to buying vanilla pods. No mess is a bonus too.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

So good!!

Posted by 5606504126275206798 on Sep 07, 2015

Yum Yum YUM!! I love it! Use it in baking, yoghurt and on my popcorn. Such a cute jar too. I will be reordering when I am out. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Fantastic Product

Posted by Reviewer2140173 on Aug 12, 2015

I didn't even realize powdered vanilla existed until I started on the Whole 30. This stuff is fantastic! I use it in my coffee by adding one small pinch to each single brewed cup. I also realized that the liquid vanilla extract I was using was producing unwanted symptoms and this powdered formula was not. I will not go back to the liquid version. Highly recommend this powdered vanilla!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

excellent vanilla

Posted by 5219788476217161666 on Apr 17, 2015

very perfumed vanilla, one must only use a pinch!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »