EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Genious!

Posted by Reviewer1785442 on Dec 13, 2010

Add this to agave syrup, yacon syrup og desserts to have it taste just like caramell!

Was this review helpful to you?

So yummy.

Posted by Reviewer1696152 on Dec 16, 2010

Crazy de-lish - You should definitely try these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good coffee flavoring!

Posted by Reviewer2008437 on Dec 20, 2010

Love this in my coffee in the morning!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer2256362 on Dec 22, 2010

highly recommend. I add equal parts cacoa powder and virgin coconut oil...and have an instant chocolate bar! tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best I've ever used.

Posted by Reviewer3313661 on Jan 13, 2011

The liquid Stevia from Sweetleaf is great. It doesn't leave an aftertaste or isn't bitter. Love the English Toffee. I put it on everything!

Was this review helpful to you?

Becoming one of my favorites

Posted by Reviewer1976769 on Jan 15, 2011

The English Toffee Stevia adds flavor to french toast mixture, puddings, flavored coffee, my homemade syrup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious in my coffee with a splash of milk.

Posted by Reviewer1009820 on Jan 28, 2011

My family likes coffee mate and so do I, but this gives me a coffee that I look forward to drinking without feeling guilty about putting a bunch of junk in my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by Reviewer3329197 on Feb 01, 2011

Love the taste! I use it in everywhere; coffee, tea, smootihies, with berries...

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting

Posted by Reviewer1370023 on Feb 09, 2011

I have several flavors of this brand and know that I will keep these in stock. Been using it in coffee and various milk drinks and even raw chocolates.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2314092 on Feb 09, 2011

Yummy toffee flavour with no after-taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 223 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »