EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.64

$13.99

Savings of: $7.35 (53% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Stevia

Posted by 4925225388764612772 on Feb 28, 2015

Takes more than the other product I was using making the cost saving negligible but product seem acceptable

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff but not as potent as pure stevia.

Posted by 5492004445715841283 on Aug 08, 2014

I tried this hoping that the Inulin fiber wouldn't "water" down the sweetness of the stevia....but it does. I have to use too much of this to equal the sweetness I get from pure stevia. If you need or want the extra fiber maybe this is for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweetener

Posted by 4930387843805795471 on Dec 13, 2013

Great taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Small bottle but...

Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Oct 22, 2013

Since only 2 tablespoon is needed to have the sweetness equilivant of a cup of sugar, a little goes a long way! That being said, i personally find this to not be able to compare (in sweetness) with NOW's no carb stevia blend. This provides fiber but makes the sweetener very hard to dissolve..

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1233391 on Oct 03, 2013

A little pricey, but good quality. I like that it is processed with purified water rather than wood alcohol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wisdom Natural, SweetLeaf, 100% Natural Stevia Sweetener, 4 oz (115 g)

Posted by 5204023876540067910 on Jul 15, 2013

All the time we were buying NuNaturals, NuStevia, NoCarbs Blend, 3.5 oz (98 g). Now this product is not for sale.Bought Wisdom Natural, SweetLeaf, 100% Natural Stevia Sweetener, 4 oz (115 g)But it is less sweet and it needs to be put very lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the strongest, just decent

Posted by Reviewer2299393 on Apr 27, 2013

Not the strongest sweetest nor absent aftertaste. If you prefer very tiny amounts go to NOW Foods, if you like without aftertaste go to NuNaturals, Nustevia

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Fantasy on Dec 29, 2011

ok stevia, but i didnt like the after taste it gave the food i added it to

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

its allright.

Posted by Reviewer1502859 on Oct 30, 2011

its diffrent from the stevia i was used to using wich is much much more sweeter. I think i'll have to experiment with it some more, like in baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok product

Posted by Reviewer2718610 on Sep 11, 2011

Slightly bitter, and seems to be abit on the weak side

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »