EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.66

$12.33

Savings of: $5.67 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Small bottle but...

Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Oct 22, 2013

Since only 2 tablespoon is needed to have the sweetness equilivant of a cup of sugar, a little goes a long way! That being said, i personally find this to not be able to compare (in sweetness) with NOW's no carb stevia blend. This provides fiber but makes the sweetener very hard to dissolve..

Was this review helpful to you?

Dissapointment

Posted by Reviewer2970244 on Jul 10, 2011

I still can taste the "artifiscal" taste when I use it. hoping for only a little sweeter taste, not an after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2221868 on May 27, 2011

Like this product very much. It tastes milder than the stevia extract, and thats exactly what I was looking for. Will purchase this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Fantasy on Dec 29, 2011

ok stevia, but i didnt like the after taste it gave the food i added it to

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok product

Posted by Reviewer2718610 on Sep 11, 2011

Slightly bitter, and seems to be abit on the weak side

Was this review helpful to you?

its allright.

Posted by Reviewer1502859 on Oct 30, 2011

its diffrent from the stevia i was used to using wich is much much more sweeter. I think i'll have to experiment with it some more, like in baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

See my other review............

Posted by Reviewer1408634 on Nov 13, 2008

Of the SweetLeaf packets. The same applies to the bottle. This is probably a better value though.

Was this review helpful to you?

A bite sour

Posted by Reviewer1149157 on Jun 23, 2009

I don`t find that it sweets that much. You need to put a lot to have the taste of sugar.I tried other brands and the taste was much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as concentrated as other Stevia mixes I have tried. Good though.

Posted by Reviewer1399637 on May 24, 2010

Its a good price and a good sweetener mix but, not as concentrated as other mixes so the value is offset by the need to use a little more.

Was this review helpful to you?

as advertised...though I'd prefer KAL brand

Posted by Reviewer3105549 on May 26, 2010

I was looking for purer steviosides. this type of stevia powder has a 1:8 sugar conversion ratio. Still, it's a good and healthy substitute for sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »