EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.64

$13.99

Savings of: $7.35 (53% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

now feeling good to stevia

Posted by shaishaimoon on Jan 29, 2016

i used to add agave to my coffee every morning. switch to stevia coz it's likely more healthier sweetner. for the first several times my coffee was tasted weird like chemicals but now the weird taste fades out and i'm feeling good with it. I also buy NuNaturals, NuStevia, White Stevia Powder, 100 Packets for being used outside. this one tastes more weird & chemical if add one packet. if half, it's acceptable. of coz the coffee may have little bit sweet taste and even too light but better than weird. i'm still getting used to the packet one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste, not so sweet as written

Posted by 5349358642071757879 on Mar 25, 2015

This Stevia doesn't have any aftertaste, but it is not so sweet as is written - I have to put more to get sweetness

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok but

Posted by Reviewer2536898 on Mar 24, 2015

It's not as close to sugar as sweet n low. Healthier!

Was this review helpful to you?

Time to try stevia.

Posted by 5294118665708076704 on Jan 28, 2015

My first time trying stevia. Guess I need to experiment a bit more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by MyName on Dec 16, 2014

I am not a stevia fan, but this is a very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice natural sweetener

Posted by 5402083015733101511 on Aug 28, 2014

Dissolves nicely into a coffee, but more difficult to use than "pellets".

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quick Service. Great Product.

Posted by 5207491115531006671 on Aug 26, 2014

Great quick delivery from great company. Took a chance and very happy I did. The product is also really good, can taste a bit chalky if to much is used. I drink 5-6 cups of tea a day, 2 sugars per cup,= 10-12 per day,= 70-84 per week,= 280-336 per month. Thats a scary amount of sugar. A 115g tub lasts me around 21-23 days. Saved myself quite abit compared to UK Prices, even with the UK Import fees.(12 TUB Package) Thankyou to iHerb and SweetLeaf for a Great Service and Product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wisdom Natural, SweetLeaf, 100% Natural Stevia Sweetener, 4 oz (115 g)

Posted by 5575847322890850314 on Apr 11, 2014

bit bitter if used dry, but if dissolved it tasts ok and less amount then fructose is needed for the smae sweet result

Was this review helpful to you?

Un goût sucré sans sucre avec moins le goût amère du réglisse que les autres marques

Posted by 5226092187138365891 on Feb 26, 2014

A utiliser avec modération,afin d'éviter l’arrière goût de réglisse qui réapparaît dès que la dose utilisée est plus importante

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to use, get wet easily after open

Posted by 4806140800229247910 on Dec 25, 2013

in powder form and easy to use. You just need to use a little bit everytime, good product. One shortcoming, very easy to get wet after open. Must be kept in very dry environment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »