EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.66

$12.33

Savings of: $5.67 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Product...Great Price

Posted by Reviewer2505661 on Oct 02, 2009

I am diabetic, so cannnot have a lot of raw sugar and would rather not put a lot of chemicals in my body, so looked for a natural sweetner. Yes it is more expensive then sugar, but it tastes great and iHerb has it for a great price. If your looking for a suger substitute, I high recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tasting

Posted by Reviewer1264280 on Apr 04, 2009

Out off all the different brands of Stevia I've tried, this is the only one that I like. I don't use a lot of it, but I do use it as my sweetener. I enjoy it in iced tea where I use 1 tablespoon per gallon of tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by Reviewer1539219 on Mar 29, 2011

I love this stevia. The only complaint I have is that occasionaly I'll get one that smells very "chemical". It taste "chemical" too. I wonder if it is what they bleach it with. Too expensive for a bad batch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia 100%

Posted by Reviewer1866963 on May 02, 2011

Very nice, good tasting product.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for baking

Posted by Reviewer2786504 on Oct 02, 2011

this is good for making may recipes following the Dukan diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than sugar!

Posted by YEB035 on Jan 05, 2012

All round great product! Doesnt mix well sometimes though...

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia Sweetener

Posted by Reviewer1701899 on Jan 10, 2012

nice product - zero calories.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2930392 on Mar 09, 2012

I love Stevia in general. This doesn't have a weird after taste, but I thought it would be bigger than it is. But a little goes a long way. So all in all, pretty happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it So far...

Posted by Reviewer2534351 on Nov 04, 2010

It goes nicely with fruit teas and a verity of Coffee... The only thing I don't like is with this particular jar, there is no little measuring spoon inside so it can be quite easy to over sweeten your drink when not careful. Unlike the sachets and tablets, You can't measure exactly how much you need for one cup... Beside that minor problem, it's good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

love stevia

Posted by Reviewer1787849 on Nov 12, 2008

I limit my intake of sugar and use stevia daily. I find this the best sugar substitute.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »