EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.64

$13.99

Savings of: $7.35 (53% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not as sweet as it is told to be.

Posted by 5672791308748258250 on Mar 26, 2015

I don't love very sweet food, but this is not as sweet as it is told to be, but if I really want to feel the sweetness I put some more but the more you put the more you feel the bitterness. Maybe it is good for baking, haven't tried yet, but definitely not suitable for coffee, tee or porridge.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good taste, not so sweet as written

Posted by 5349358642071757879 on Mar 25, 2015

This Stevia doesn't have any aftertaste, but it is not so sweet as is written - I have to put more to get sweetness

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok but

Posted by Reviewer2536898 on Mar 24, 2015

It's not as close to sugar as sweet n low. Healthier!

Was this review helpful to you?

Review of Stevia order

Posted by 4888973613469171597 on Mar 18, 2015

The product was excellent and was delivered in a timely manner. I am happy with the service and will use them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs. Lucia

Posted by 4734757408810600324 on Mar 13, 2015

Wonderful product and service. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by 4925225388764612772 on Feb 28, 2015

Takes more than the other product I was using making the cost saving negligible but product seem acceptable

Was this review helpful to you?

The best stevia powder

Posted by Reviewer1586534 on Feb 07, 2015

It's better than the other brands!

Was this review helpful to you?

Time to try stevia.

Posted by 5294118665708076704 on Jan 28, 2015

My first time trying stevia. Guess I need to experiment a bit more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by MyName on Dec 16, 2014

I am not a stevia fan, but this is a very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by 5560645727539765207 on Oct 10, 2014

Great replacement for people who do not use sugar in their food. Just a small amount of stevia and it sweetens what you need. I like it when I bake. It does not change the flavor of the food and it does not lose its properties when heated. Good price, excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 171 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »