EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.64

$13.99

Savings of: $7.35 (53% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Sweet, fine,granules, easy to shake bottle, Healthy.

Posted by Reviewer1647337 on May 29, 2014

You can't go wrong with 100% natural plant based sweetener. I use it in teas, coffees, on tofu, and all other foods. No worry of preservatives, chemicals, toxins, or extra calories. It's also good if you have diabetes. Extremely low glycemic index level. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buena calidad a muy buen precio.

Posted by 4870708636678368797 on May 28, 2014

Buen producto con un precio muy razonable. No es extracto de stevia, sino stevia real.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2070209 on May 16, 2014

This is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Product

Posted by 4660884794979539810 on May 13, 2014

I highly recommend this natural sweetener. I have used a lot of stevia products and enjoy this one the most. I bake with it, mix it into my smoothies. It has inulin added which adds natural fibre to all my goodies. You really need to give it a try!

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia sana y en polvo

Posted by 4831313845673067488 on May 12, 2014

Stevia en polvo que utilizo para endulzar el café y las infusiones. Es la primera vez que pruebo la stevia y al principio me sabía algo rara (acostumbrada a edulcorantes artificiales y azúcar), pero una vez que me acostumbré, a mí al menos, me gusta el sabor. Es posible que repita.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wisdom Natural, SweetLeaf, 100% Natural Stevia Sweetener, 4 oz.

Posted by 5334063658230635537 on May 11, 2014

This is an excellent natural sweetener at a very good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelent

Posted by 5413831594209270071 on Apr 15, 2014

Use it when making backeries and with my coffee and milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wisdom Natural, SweetLeaf, 100% Natural Stevia Sweetener, 4 oz (115 g)

Posted by 5575847322890850314 on Apr 11, 2014

bit bitter if used dry, but if dissolved it tasts ok and less amount then fructose is needed for the smae sweet result

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by 5529165189893462191 on Apr 10, 2014

Just like you expect Stevia to be, A+ Stevia product at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting

Posted by 4962071444840457079 on Mar 22, 2014

This product easily dissolves in my coffee and does not leave a bitter aftertaste. I will definitely purchase this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 171 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »