EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.64

$13.99

Savings of: $7.35 (53% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Un goût sucré sans sucre avec moins le goût amère du réglisse que les autres marques

Posted by 5226092187138365891 on Feb 26, 2014

A utiliser avec modération,afin d'éviter l’arrière goût de réglisse qui réapparaît dès que la dose utilisée est plus importante

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to use, get wet easily after open

Posted by 4806140800229247910 on Dec 25, 2013

in powder form and easy to use. You just need to use a little bit everytime, good product. One shortcoming, very easy to get wet after open. Must be kept in very dry environment.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4695135466005740289 on Dec 20, 2013

very good, pure stevia

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweetener

Posted by 4930387843805795471 on Dec 13, 2013

Great taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Small bottle but...

Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Oct 22, 2013

Since only 2 tablespoon is needed to have the sweetness equilivant of a cup of sugar, a little goes a long way! That being said, i personally find this to not be able to compare (in sweetness) with NOW's no carb stevia blend. This provides fiber but makes the sweetener very hard to dissolve..

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

A must have for my tea

Posted by 5409320300610698341 on Oct 08, 2013

Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1233391 on Oct 03, 2013

A little pricey, but good quality. I like that it is processed with purified water rather than wood alcohol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good sweetener

Posted by 5391429187451247390 on Aug 22, 2013

It wasn't as sweet as my last stevia powder (which means it isn't as concentrated/clean) but this one is easier to dosage though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5688344835545606694 on Aug 14, 2013

The product is good, but we prefere the liquid stevia

Was this review helpful to you?

Buena!

Posted by 5121683425270358913 on Jul 23, 2013

Es primera stevia que compramos en iherb. Antes probamos una stevia que producen en Bolivia y era muy buena, de 80 gramos y duró por bastante largo tiempo. Wisdom Natural Stevia también es buena, no da olor específico de la yerba stevia, es polvo blanco y endulza bien, pero me parece que no es tan económico. Próxima vez probaremos stevia de otra marca para comparar. Pero esta también es buena!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 171 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »