EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$15.44

Savings of: $5.80 (38% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Recommend

Posted by Reviewer2425198 on Mar 25, 2009

Smells like Chocolate Raspberry! It tastes good in my coffee when I want something that definitely has those old flavors I used to enjoy from Coffee-Mate, etc. I do think that one has to use a little more than clear Stevia to get both the flavor and sweetness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent in coffee

Posted by FreeSpiritMe on Dec 27, 2011

The chocolate and raspberry in these drops is wonderful. I only need 6 drops to flavor my mug of coffee. I use it to make fruit smoothies, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok.

Posted by Reviewer1266914 on Apr 12, 2012

Not too crazy about this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but bitter

Posted by 5710254700521109804 on Nov 19, 2012

Definitely has a bitter aftertaste, so if you can get past that (you do get used to it), this is a yummy treat. I add it to yogurt, cottage cheese, drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK, but

Posted by Reviewer2839792 on Apr 15, 2010

I find this to be a bit bitter. I do like the flavor, a change from the usual, but the ending notes are quite bitter to me. Would still buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer3032965 on Jun 14, 2010

I put this in raspberry herbal tea and it gives it a special chocolate taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

chocolate raspberry stevia

Posted by Reviewer1238656 on Aug 25, 2010

don't know if i like this flavor so much compared to others but timely shipping from this company

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT!

Posted by Reviewer1877514 on Sep 22, 2010

My favorite flavor thus far. Makes my coffee taste like something decadent out of Starbucks...definately going to buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2968963 on Apr 24, 2011

slightly more raspberries than choco. but overall good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice for a change

Posted by Reviewer2219495 on May 26, 2011

I tried this in a protein shake and it was actually quite good. Not a lot of chocolate flavour, but definitly a nice flavour overall. I'm going to try it in my home-made raw chocolate soon, and I'm hoping that it'll work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »