EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$15.44

Savings of: $5.80 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

YUM!

Posted by 5587984870262319534 on Aug 05, 2013

Love this product! Made banoffee tarts with it, healthy toffee smoothies, and put it in my tea and oatmeal! Versatile, healthy, and delicious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5688344835545606694 on Aug 14, 2013

We love the taste of this stevia, we bought 2 and for other ocasion, we are going to taste other flavor like vanilla stevia of the same brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia and I - not really love at first taste

Posted by h-anna on Aug 15, 2013

This has a great toffee taste. Good in sparkly water. But I will probably never like this kind of sweetener 100%. I try And I envy everyone who can find a low calorie alternative satisfactory. I Think this is good quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE.

Posted by 5177409981207467413 on Aug 15, 2013

you need this in your life.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite flavour.

Posted by 4688594380307229981 on Sep 21, 2013

My favourite flavour of all liquid stevia sweeteners. Excellent in oatmeal, tea, etc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb!

Posted by 4622112561779880567 on Oct 02, 2013

Nice taste, real toffee flavor. Very sweet though, so no large amounts needed. (As if it would be a problem... ;-)) It is great in my plain yoghurt and adds a tender hint of cream-like goodness to cookies. Yum!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5395527934265633988 on Oct 02, 2013

Still a lovely product. Love to put it in yoghurt!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

<3

Posted by 5534511055360486220 on Oct 09, 2013

Love it !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

English Toffee

Posted by 4934161826210212843 on Mar 03, 2014

Love this product, I used it in making Toffee Ice Cream and loved the flavour. I'd have no hesitation in recommending this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

..

Posted by 5504082128081630134 on Mar 31, 2014

Love this, so yummy :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 346 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »