EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$14.99

Savings of: $5.35 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Esta marca me gusta muchisimo

Posted by ROSSITA on Nov 24, 2014

Es de mis favoritos en stevia. ------------------------ ---------------- Si te ha servido mi opinión marca SI debajo, si quieres más opiniones pincha en mi nick Rossita.

Was this review helpful to you?

great water flavour

Posted by 4921697260692442527 on Sep 08, 2014

helping me drink heaps of water each day

Was this review helpful to you?

Good in green tea and lemonade!

Posted by Reviewer2136388 on Jul 23, 2014

Great in green tea and lemonade!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Sweet!

Posted by NinaNystuen on Sep 19, 2013

I love steviaproducts in general, and use it a lot - but this particular product is perfect for teas and other drinks.It is really easy to get the right amount as you can count drops with the applicator and it smells fresh and good. The taste of lemo isn't overwhelming either, there's just a hint of it. Perfect for a stevia lover - and a healthy alternative to sugary sweeteners

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good stevia

Posted by Reviewer1177595 on Aug 01, 2013

I like the taste:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfying alternative to soda

Posted by Winterfair on Apr 23, 2013

I love this! Just 6 drops in an 8 oz glass of sparkling water and you have a great tasting soda without the sugar. I will definitely buy this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 4930818660095842244 on Jan 29, 2013

I use these when I want a little taste in my soda water. Only need a couple of drops - tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely taste !

Posted by Reviewer3306205 on Dec 29, 2012

VERY nice - will definately order more :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia user

Posted by 5551361459563960207 on Dec 09, 2012

I love liquid stevia, I flavor my water with the lemon. Sometimes I will also use grape and orange mixed together. Sometimes I put two drops of each in a glass of white wine to make a reduced calorie sangria.

Was this review helpful to you?

refreshing

Posted by Reviewer1273812 on Nov 14, 2012

Put this in my water and taste like lemonade

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »