EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.34

$15.44

Savings of: $6.10 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer3207613 on Mar 12, 2012

This was a reorder, my obvious reaction to the product. The flavor really masks the (normal) aftertaste of using a little too much stevia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love this!

Posted by Reviewer1150050 on Jun 24, 2012

great product. good taste, use it in water and it's even better mixed in sparkling water

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow! This is good!

Posted by Reviewer1836330 on Jul 12, 2012

I wish I could give this stuff more than 5 stars. It is wonderful! I grew up drinking sodas every day, and I have been wanting something healthy and tasty to drink to replace the sodas. I first tried root beer, and I really like it. But since I got Lemon Drop, I am drinking it every day. I just can't get enough of this. My hubby and I both like to put it in water then put it in the freezer until it is a little icy. I use 17 to 25 drops, depending on the size of the glass.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfying alternative to soda

Posted by Winterfair on Apr 23, 2013

I love this! Just 6 drops in an 8 oz glass of sparkling water and you have a great tasting soda without the sugar. I will definitely buy this again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stevia

Posted by Reviewer1177595 on Aug 01, 2013

I like the taste:-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good taste

Posted by XusoIherb on Aug 04, 2012

Add it to your favorite tea or lemonade to get an awosome taste. Smells god and taste better. Recommended

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 4897501674364755088 on Aug 13, 2012

Fantastic sweetener.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet tea, Baby!

Posted by Reviewer2046626 on Oct 14, 2012

I used to like sweet tea with sugar. Enter Lemon Drop Stevia. Voila! Guilt-Free Sweet Tea with lemon built in. Carry it everywhere now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweetleaf Lemondrop

Posted by arieschild on Oct 20, 2012

This tastes good with tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

refreshing

Posted by Reviewer1273812 on Nov 14, 2012

Put this in my water and taste like lemonade

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 132 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »