EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$14.99

Savings of: $5.35 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

esta bien, pero un poco artificial

Posted by 4993466679708149012 on Dec 16, 2012

No lo noto muy natural, pero para las limonadas, un par de gotas y ya está.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia user

Posted by 5551361459563960207 on Dec 09, 2012

I love liquid stevia, I flavor my water with the lemon. Sometimes I will also use grape and orange mixed together. Sometimes I put two drops of each in a glass of white wine to make a reduced calorie sangria.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good in tea

Posted by 5710254700521109804 on Nov 19, 2012

I use this in my tea and also good in plain yogurt. Does have a bit of an aftertaste, but not as bitter as some brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

refreshing

Posted by Reviewer1273812 on Nov 14, 2012

Put this in my water and taste like lemonade

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweetleaf Lemondrop

Posted by Reviewer2362184 on Oct 20, 2012

This tastes good with tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet tea, Baby!

Posted by Reviewer2046626 on Oct 14, 2012

I used to like sweet tea with sugar. Enter Lemon Drop Stevia. Voila! Guilt-Free Sweet Tea with lemon built in. Carry it everywhere now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very disappointed!

Posted by Reviewer1620513 on Sep 26, 2012

I have all kinds of sweetleaf stevia drops for coffee as I am diabetic. They vary in flavour from ish to good. So I thought I'd try these lemon drops to add to water as I flavour my water with a tablespoon of lemon juice and stevia currently and wanted to avoid the suprisingly high level of fructose in the lemon juice. Well there is no comparison. The lemon flavour is not at all reminiscent of lemon juice and the sweetness level to get some flavour is unbelievably sweet. I cant imagine even using this in cooking as the lemon flavour is just not authentic. Anyway in the bin it has gone! It was just awful!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 4897501674364755088 on Aug 13, 2012

Fantastic sweetener.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good taste

Posted by XusoIherb on Aug 04, 2012

Add it to your favorite tea or lemonade to get an awosome taste. Smells god and taste better. Recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely for sweetening tea

Posted by Reviewer2688267 on Jul 13, 2012

I use this to sweeten my tea. The lemon flavour isn't really nice enough to be used for anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 130 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »