EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$15.44

Savings of: $5.80 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Mint tea

Posted by Reviewer2490497 on Jun 01, 2010

I add to iced tea and also use it in chocolate pudding for a great minty taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Peppermint

Posted by lillanne on Nov 30, 2011

I love peppermint and when I saw stevia with thsi taste, I just had to order. It smell peppermint, but not sure it tasted peppermint. But ok in yoghurt and as a sweetener.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

peppermint stevia

Posted by Reviewer2731821 on May 24, 2011

useful way to add a bit of interest and flavour to boring green tea-2 drips a cup seems to work for me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2221060 on Oct 09, 2014

I LOVE to flavor my coffee with this peppermint stevia. Nice to flavor other drinks as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful and refreshing

Posted by 5433629543707912661 on Oct 15, 2014

A very sweet peppermint taste..sometimes I add peppermint essential oil to my drinks for an extra kick with this one

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by Reviewer1913608 on Aug 12, 2011

I have to drink a lot of water every day and putting something heathy in my water is one way I get all that water down. I grow mint in my yard and I make a pitcher of water with mint leaves and a dropper or two of the Pepperment. It has a great taste and I don't have trouble finishing my pitcher of water. Tee

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1457310 on Feb 07, 2011

Wonderful in drinks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2010946 on Jul 05, 2011

It's peppermint, it's good quality. Great in cocoa.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia Peppermint

Posted by Reviewer1650627 on Jul 30, 2012

I really like this stevia, great for chocolates!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by CindyW on Jun 26, 2013

I love using this in baking, in hot cocoa, as a sweetener in my homemade toothpaste, etc. The taste is wonderful. You will not be disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »