EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$14.99

Savings of: $5.35 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

holiday

Posted by Reviewer1860209 on Oct 31, 2011

have bought the plain Stevia and thought the peppermint would be nice for holiday season but I can barely taste the peppermint -needs more peppermint flavoring.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Reviewer1815304 on Sep 05, 2011

.

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by Reviewer1913608 on Aug 12, 2011

I have to drink a lot of water every day and putting something heathy in my water is one way I get all that water down. I grow mint in my yard and I make a pitcher of water with mint leaves and a dropper or two of the Pepperment. It has a great taste and I don't have trouble finishing my pitcher of water. Tee

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2010946 on Jul 05, 2011

It's peppermint, it's good quality. Great in cocoa.

Was this review helpful to you?

Review

Posted by Reviewer2744802 on Jun 22, 2011

Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

PHENOMENAL!

Posted by Reviewer2129396 on May 31, 2011

I would give this flavor 10 stars if I could! Not too many people seem to have this flavor but it is a diamond in the rough! The peppermint is so true to taste with absolutely no aftertaste at all. I go through 1 bottle in about 3 days I just can't get enough of it! I use it in my coffee which is amazing, a few drops as a breath mint, as well as in my chocolate protein shakes blended with unsweetened almond milk-tastes just like chocolate mint ice cream! I imagine this flavor would be delicious in just about anything... just think of what food item or baking item might taste good with a little mint and here is your answer. This flavor is worth the cost hands down!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

peppermint stevia

Posted by Reviewer2731821 on May 24, 2011

useful way to add a bit of interest and flavour to boring green tea-2 drips a cup seems to work for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet and minty

Posted by Reviewer1914741 on May 21, 2011

I have only tried these drops once. I got a little confused because I would like it to give even more mint taste....but I couldn't`t put more in, because it`s also sweet. Next time I will but only peppermint essence.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet Leaf Stevia

Posted by Reviewer3190447 on Feb 14, 2011

Great product! Really enjoy the flavors. Great service

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1457310 on Feb 07, 2011

Wonderful in drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »