EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$15.44

Savings of: $5.80 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Pretty good

Posted by MikeMember on Jul 14, 2009

Basically it is a good product. I just wish it had a bit more Root Beer flavor and a little less sweetness. Probably a good product for kids who enjoy a sweeter drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Neat idea

Posted by Reviewer3279973 on Jan 26, 2010

This doesn't taste exactly like root beer, but you can put it in club soda and get close! We don't drink soda anymore in our house, so this is a nice treat once in awhile.

Was this review helpful to you?

Root beer soda

Posted by Reviewer2813402 on Jun 26, 2010

Mix this with club soda and it's like having a diet root beer soda. Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Root Beer

Posted by Reviewer2891113 on Oct 12, 2010

Good. Also great to add to cold coffee & make iced coffee w/ the root beer flavor. A nice change when dieting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Who Knew No sugar could taste so good!!!

Posted by Reviewer2886074 on Dec 22, 2010

Was missing my rootbeer, but no more...

Was this review helpful to you?

Got but not so good

Posted by Reviewer3312701 on Feb 16, 2011

This specific flavor is hard to identify when used. Yo will need more than half dropper to start savoring the taste of root beer. But at the end it is good No ugly efter taste :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It

Posted by Reviewer1730541 on Jun 09, 2011

Makes my water taste like Root Beer Soda

Was this review helpful to you?

rootbeer

Posted by Reviewer2632862 on Mar 19, 2012

first batch of rootbeer is in the bottle as i type. in a couple of days i will be ready for a test.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by Reviewer2940291 on Aug 13, 2012

We like this mixed with soda water for a homemade, sugar-free root beer. It's not the same as the actual product, but it tastes pretty good and we'll probably order it again when we run out. A few drops is all you need, so it's lasting us a long time. It does become sticky and hard to open after a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavour but does have after taste

Posted by southerninlaw on Feb 07, 2016

The flavour of this product is great, but be sure to use it sparingly as it does have a little bit of an aftertaste. As with any stevia product, you've got to find what works for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total