EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$15.44

Savings of: $5.80 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Root Beer soda without the sugar!

Posted by Reviewer3234083 on Feb 27, 2009

I add this to mineral water and my kids think they are drinking root beer! They don't feel deprived when the other kids are drinking sodas!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious alternative to Root Beer soda

Posted by Reviewer2340846 on May 12, 2009

I like to put mine in sparkling water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Root Beer Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2490497 on Jun 01, 2010

Add to plain seltzer or club soda & it tastes just like root beer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by CindyW on Jun 25, 2013

This liquid stevia tastes and smells so much like regular root beer. Just add a few drops to carbonated water and you have an imitation soft drink! Kids will love it, and I am sure it would be helpful in getting off of soda.

Was this review helpful to you?

Root beer stevia

Posted by Reviewer2024505 on Jan 09, 2010

great flavor and texture. Thinner and easier to control amount of drops than the thicker liquid stevia available in Canada. Makes a great diet root beer soda when mixed with low sodium and lightly carbonated mineral water. Sweetleaf has a much greater selection of flavors than we can get in Canada.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer2754304 on Jul 14, 2009

Always used Lemon Drop before...first time I've ever had this flavor and it tastes great! Will be reordering soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it! Tastes Just like Root Beer soft drink!

Posted by Reviewer1451531 on Mar 14, 2009

I put 4-5 drops in a glass or bottle of water. Really helps with having to drink a lot of water each day by giving it flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes really good

Posted by Winterfair on Apr 23, 2013

This is a good alternative to sugary sodas. It really does taste like root beer. Don't have the illusion that it tastes EXACTLY like root beer, because it doesn't. If you really want root beer, you should buy root beer. But if you want a non sugar healthy alternative to sparkling water, this is a good one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1161805 on May 10, 2011

It adds a nice rootbeer flavor to cold water without any thing artificial. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer1323692 on Feb 13, 2012

Makes a fantastic diet root beer with just a few drops in your favorite plain carbonated water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »