RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽641.31

₽1,027.16

Экономия: ₽385.85 (скидка 38%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
(2)
2 Звезды
(3)
1 Звезды
(3)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Root Beer soda without the sugar!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3234083 Feb 27, 2009

I add this to mineral water and my kids think they are drinking root beer! They don't feel deprived when the other kids are drinking sodas!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Delicious alternative to Root Beer soda

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2340846 May 12, 2009

I like to put mine in sparkling water.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Root Beer Stevia

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2490497 Jun 01, 2010

Add to plain seltzer or club soda & it tastes just like root beer!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Tasty!

Отзыв оставлен CindyW Jun 25, 2013

This liquid stevia tastes and smells so much like regular root beer. Just add a few drops to carbonated water and you have an imitation soft drink! Kids will love it, and I am sure it would be helpful in getting off of soda.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Root beer stevia

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2024505 Jan 09, 2010

great flavor and texture. Thinner and easier to control amount of drops than the thicker liquid stevia available in Canada. Makes a great diet root beer soda when mixed with low sodium and lightly carbonated mineral water. Sweetleaf has a much greater selection of flavors than we can get in Canada.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Yummy!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2754304 Jul 14, 2009

Always used Lemon Drop before...first time I've ever had this flavor and it tastes great! Will be reordering soon!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love it! Tastes Just like Root Beer soft drink!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1451531 Mar 14, 2009

I put 4-5 drops in a glass or bottle of water. Really helps with having to drink a lot of water each day by giving it flavor.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Tastes really good

Отзыв оставлен Winterfair Apr 23, 2013

This is a good alternative to sugary sodas. It really does taste like root beer. Don't have the illusion that it tastes EXACTLY like root beer, because it doesn't. If you really want root beer, you should buy root beer. But if you want a non sugar healthy alternative to sparkling water, this is a good one.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1161805 May 10, 2011

It adds a nice rootbeer flavor to cold water without any thing artificial. Will buy again.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Yum!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1323692 Feb 13, 2012

Makes a fantastic diet root beer with just a few drops in your favorite plain carbonated water.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 42

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »