EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$15.44

Savings of: $5.80 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Root Beer Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2068344 on Feb 12, 2012

I've never been a big fan of carbonated drinks. I also rarely drink just water. When I was a kid I loved the Funnny Face Rootin Tootin Root Beer drink. Now I get to have non-carbonated root beer flavored water made with stevia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Root Beer

Posted by Reviewer1413507 on Feb 13, 2012

This is a great alternative to the chemical-laden drink!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Flavor

Posted by Reviewer2372751 on Sep 03, 2009

I was "addicted" to A&W diet root beer and then I found out how bad it was for me and thought I"d never be able to have another root beer. This item has totally replaced my drinks. I even use it in restaurants.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Root Beer Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1405737 on Oct 15, 2009

Tastes just like rootbeer. I put it in water, sometimes my green tea. I also use the regular and Vanilla Stevia in coffee. I think they are delicious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty good!

Posted by Reviewer1646931 on Nov 09, 2009

I got this to help me consume more water on those days when I just don't feel that thirsty and it really does taste like rootbeer!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1971794 on Mar 15, 2010

We love liquid Stevia! We will never go back to any flavored waters. We strictly use liquid Stevia in all of our beverages.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wisdom Natural, SweetLeaf, Liquid Stevia, Root Beer, 2 fl oz (60 ml)

Posted by Reviewer2609603 on Mar 24, 2010

Great!^^

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Root beer I can drink

Posted by Reviewer2149916 on Mar 24, 2010

As a diabetic I am happy to find a way to enjoy rootbeer again. Tastes great when mixed with the vanilla creme formula as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy stuff

Posted by Reviewer3157170 on May 19, 2010

try this in carbinated water its great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1965145 on May 21, 2010

Water is much easier to consume with favorful stevia added. A&W competition. .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 60 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »