EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$15.44

Savings of: $5.80 (38% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

totally addicted!

Posted by Reviewer1709105 on Jan 13, 2011

Totally addicted to the Wisdom Natural Stevia Vanilla, Chocolate, and Hazelnut. I put it in coffee, oatmeal, water, etc. Like that it's all natural & tastes great, too

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT!

Posted by Reviewer1309237 on Jan 22, 2011

This is sooo good and has a great hazelnut flavor. I like it A LOT BETTER than the 'Now food' brand which was very thick and syrupy, therefor wasteful and almost impossible to get a drop out of the dropper. Wisdom Natural is awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

For folks who wish to avoid sugar

Posted by Reviewer2047570 on Jan 23, 2011

I just tried this flavor for the first time. I use Stevia in my yogurt and on my cottage cheese. Also use it in cooking. This flavor is for people who love hazelnut as I do!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this in my coffee

Posted by Reviewer1294592 on Mar 20, 2011

My whole household loves Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf Stevia - we use several various flavors. I use them in my desserts - excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Cafe Cafe

Posted by Reviewer1220659 on Mar 20, 2011

Delicious in a milky coffee - and Stevia doesn't evoke any insulin spikes like other fake sugars!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Coffee

Posted by Reviewer2078306 on Jul 07, 2011

Love this in my coffee! Love all the flavors available - Makes the HCG diet so much easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1369026 on May 03, 2011

This goes good in my coffedrinks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer1666403 on Jun 12, 2011

Hooked on This One! Great in coffee & water!

Was this review helpful to you?

Grate

Posted by Reviewer1612556 on Sep 02, 2011

The perfect sweetening for allmost everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love

Posted by Reviewer2810539 on Sep 15, 2011

Love this! It is my new best friend! Great for sweetening porridge, custard, creamy mouse desserts and more without using any sugar!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 81 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »